For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Karlsruher SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Wildparkstadion  15.330 Seats

Current transfer record: -345 K €

Karlsruher SC
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Sandhausen ASV Darmstadt 98 HSSV Jahn Regensburg
A1.FC Nuremberg H1.FC Heidenheim 1846 ASV Darmstadt 98 AVfL Bochum HHannover 96 AFC St. Pauli HFC Erzgebirge Aue AArminia Bielefeld
AHolstein Kiel HHamburger SV AVfL Osnabrück AVfB Stuttgart

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 16:12 13.205
Away record 9 1 5 3 0,89 12:18 18.964
Overall balance 16 4 8 4 1,25 28:30 16.445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 6.871 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 13.099 4:2
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 11.758 2:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) VfL Osnabrück 4-4-2 double 6 14.003 3:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-3-2 13.517 1:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 30.332 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-1-4-1 12.713 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-1-4-1 14.850 1:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 14.954 3:3
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 13.370 3:3
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FC St. Pauli 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-3-2 12.283 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-1-2 3:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-4-2 double 6 12.454 4:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 20.426 2:2
17 1:00 PM (11.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
18 6:30 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
19 8:30 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
20 1:00 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
21 1:00 PM Hamburger SV -:-
22 1:00 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
23 1:00 PM SV Sandhausen -:-
24 1:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
25 1:00 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
26 1:00 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
27 1:00 PM VfL Bochum -:-
28 1:00 PM Hannover 96 -:-
29 1:00 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
30 1:00 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
31 1:00 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
32 1:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
33 1:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
34 1:30 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 11.779 2:0
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 11.240 0:1
Round of 16 8:45 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SV Sandhausen 16 1 22
9 SpVgg Greuther Fürth 16 -1 22
10 Holstein Kiel 16 -1 21
11 Karlsruher SC 16 -2 20
12 Hannover 96 16 -7 20
13 SV Darmstadt 98 16 -5 19
14 VfL Bochum 16 -2 17

Matches