For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kalev Tallinn

Squad size: 23

Average age: 20,9

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kalevi Keskstaadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalev Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APohja-Sakala HFC Kuressaare HPohja-Tallinna JK Volta II HJK Viljandi Tulevik
AJK Viljandi Tulevik AMaardu Linnameeskond
HPaide Linnameeskond HJK Trans Narva AFC Flora Tallinn ANomme Kalju FC HNomme Kalju FC HFCI Levadia APaide Linnameeskond HJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Trans Narva

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 - 14 0,67 15:40 251
Away record 18 2 6 10 0,67 14:49 333
Overall balance 36 6 6 24 0,67 29:89 292
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:15 PM Rumori Calcio 4-3-3 Attacking 85 1:8
Third Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 6:15 PM FC Santos Tartu 4-3-3 Attacking 115 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 5-3-2 158 3:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 269 5:1
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 247 0:4
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 305 2:0
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 201 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 258 2:0
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 168 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-5-1 flat 201 0:4
9 Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 279 6:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 252 0:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 384 0:0
12 Fri May 24, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 321 0:3
13 Tue May 28, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-3-2 220 3:0
14 Fri May 31, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 Diamond 237 2:2
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 454 1:6
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 945 2:0
17 Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-1-2 211 0:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 5-3-2 487 1:2
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 288 1:4
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 double 6 359 2:2
21 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 156 2:3
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 252 7:0
23 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 256 0:1
24 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 381 0:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 571 1:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-5-2 flat 250 0:2
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-5-1 flat 211 0:3
28 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-5-1 flat 478 5:0
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 477 2:1
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 114 6:0
31 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 162 0:1
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 163 2:2
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-5-1 flat 158 2:1
34 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-3-2 80 1:2
35 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 215 2:0
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 234 3:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -60 24
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -63 23
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 36 -88 17

Matches