For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kagoshima United

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shiranami Stadium  19.934 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kagoshima United
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 2 10 1,38 23:27 5.785
Away record 21 2 5 14 0,52 18:46 6.778
Overall balance 42 11 7 24 0,95 41:73 6.282
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 AM (21.) Tokushima Vortis 4-1-4-1 7.483 4:3
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Kyoto Sanga 4-1-4-1 4.923 2:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Ventforet Kofu 4-1-4-1 4.315 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) FC Gifu 4-1-4-1 4.679 0:0
5 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 AM (12.) Machida Zelvia 4-1-4-1 7.192 0:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM (19.) Mito HollyHock 4-1-4-1 3.886 1:0
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-1-4-1 4.079 0:3
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 AM (22.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 4.706 0:2
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM (22.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 5.699 1:0
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:00 AM (22.) FC Ryukyu 4-2-3-1 4.521 1:0
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 AM (22.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 11.159 0:0
12 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 AM (22.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 7.965 2:1
13 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM (21.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 2.788 0:3
14 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 AM (16.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 4.437 1:2
15 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 AM (18.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 5.925 0:1
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 6.808 1:0
17 Sun Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM (21.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 5.992 3:1
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM (18.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 5.885 2:1
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 5.027 2:0
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 5.133 1:3
21 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 15.731 2:1
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Omiya Ardija 4-2-3-1 8.671 6:0
23 Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 5.056 1:0
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 5.741 1:2
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 4.049 5:2
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 5.591 2:1
27 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 5.948 3:3
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 6.020 4:2
29 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 AM (18.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 6.800 5:1
30 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 4.114 1:2
31 Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) FC Ryukyu 4-2-3-1 2.683 2:1
32 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 6.545 0:3
33 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 3.725 3:1
34 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 7.006 0:1
35 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 12.583 6:0
36 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM (20.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 3.009 0:0
37 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (20.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 5.646 0:0
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM (20.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 7.182 1:1
39 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 5.422 0:0
40 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 10.729 3:0
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 7.691 1:0
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (20.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 11.292 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Avispa Fukuoka 4-1-4-1 1.182 2:1 AET

Matches - Season2019