For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 2  5,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vehkalammen Kenttä  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura
Kolmonen Itä-Suomi
League level: FinlandFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLehmon Pallo-77 AWarkaus JK HKurkimäen Kisa HWarkaus JK HPAVE Iisalmi
HFC Jyväskylä Blackbird HToivalan Urheilijat AFC Jyväskylä Blackbird
AKings SC HJJK Jyväskylä AAC Barca HSC Riverball AJJK Jyväskylä HKings SC ALehmon Pallo-77

Performance chart Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019

Record Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 20:14 50
Away record 10 3 1 6 1,00 17:24 50
Overall balance 20 8 3 9 1,35 37:38 50
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Toivalan Urheilijat ? 50 0:4
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Warkaus JK ? 50 3:2
3 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Kurkimäen Kisa ? 50 3:1
4 Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) AC Barca ? 50 2:1
5 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SC Riverball ? 50 2:0
7 Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) PAVE Iisalmi ? 50 1:3
9 Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:45 PM (4.) Kings SC ? 50 3:0
9 Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) JJK Jyväskylä ? 50 1:4
10 Wed Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Jyväskylä Blackbird ? 50 2:2
12 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Toivalan Urheilijat ? 50 1:1
13 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Warkaus JK ? 50 2:4
14 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Lehmon Pallo-77 ? 50 2:0
14 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Kurkimäen Kisa ? 50 4:0
15 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) AC Barca ? 50 5:4
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SC Riverball ? 50 0:1
18 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Jyväskylä Blackbird ? 50 1:1
19 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) PAVE Iisalmi ? 50 3:0
20 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) JJK Jyväskylä ? 50 3:0
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Kings SC ? 50 2:3
22 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Lehmon Pallo-77 ? 50 4:0
Table section Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Jyväskylä Blackbird 20 61 48
3 SC Riverball 20 -5 32
4 Lehmon Pallo-77 20 24 28
5 Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura 20 -1 27
6 Warkaus JK 20 -11 24
7 Toivalan Urheilijat 20 -23 23
8 PAVE Iisalmi 20 -14 22

Matches