For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JK Viljandi Tulevik

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Viljandi Linnastaadion  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Viljandi Tulevik
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 3 3 12 0,67 17:36 386
Away record 18 4 4 10 0,89 18:39 266
Overall balance 36 7 7 22 0,78 35:75 326
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 418 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 343 0:4
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 336 1:2
4 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 201 0:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 338 2:3
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 127 5:2
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 179 0:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 373 2:2
9 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 344 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 517 1:3
11 Fri May 17, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 334 0:3
12 Fri May 24, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 278 1:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 573 1:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 460 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 332 6:0
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 2:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 135 2:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 487 1:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 309 0:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 231 3:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 533 0:3
22 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 488 3:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 383 1:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 286 2:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 571 1:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 256 2:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 317 3:0
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 156 1:1
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:45 PM (7.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 343 0:3
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 210 4:0
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 225 0:3
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 112 4:1
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 339 1:3
34 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 259 0:2
35 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 303 2:1
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 5-4-1 234 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM Maardu Linnameeskond 5-3-2 87 3:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -60 24
9 FC Kuressaare 36 -63 23
10 Maardu Linnameeskond 36 -88 17

Matches - Season2019