For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jalgpallikool Tammeka U19

Squad size: 28

Average age: 17,6

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tartu Sepa staadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jalgpallikool Tammeka U19
U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HJK Trans Narva U19 HJK Tabasalu U19 ALevadia Tallinn U19 HFCI Tallinn U19 AJK Trans Narva U19 HRakvere JK Tarvas U19 HFC Helios Tartu/Jogeva SK Noorus 96 U19
ARakvere JK Tarvas U19 HFC Flora Tallinn U19 AFC Helios Tartu/Jogeva SK Noorus 96 U19 HFC Nomme United U19 AJK Tabasalu U19 HLevadia Tallinn U19 AFC Flora Tallinn U19 AFCI Tallinn U19

Performance chart U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga 2019

Record U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 - 3 1,88 19:10 40
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 7:11 36
Overall balance 16 8 - 8 1,50 26:21 38
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Nomme United U19 ? 31 1:2
3 Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva U19 ? 42 4:2
4 Tue May 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Rakvere JK Tarvas U19 ? 43 1:0
5 Tue May 14, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) JK Tabasalu U19 ? 43 2:0
6 Tue May 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Levadia Tallinn U19 ? 18 1:3
7 Tue May 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn U19 ? 31 0:1
8 Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Helios Tartu/Jogeva SK Noorus 96 U19 ? 41 1:0
9 Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FCI Tallinn U19 ? 27 2:1
10 Tue Sep 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Nomme United U19 ? 36 0:1
12 Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva U19 ? 54 0:1
13 Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Rakvere JK Tarvas U19 ? 29 4:1
14 Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) JK Tabasalu U19 ? 67 1:0
15 Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Levadia Tallinn U19 ? 66 3:4
16 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn U19 ? 13 2:1
17 Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Helios Tartu/Jogeva SK Noorus 96 U19 ? 44 4:0
18 Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FCI Tallinn U19 ? 21 4:0
Table section U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Nomme United U19 16 32 34
2 FCI Tallinn U19 16 15 29
3 JK Trans Narva U19 15 13 29
4 Jalgpallikool Tammeka U19 16 5 24
5 JK Tabasalu U19 16 26 23
6 Levadia Tallinn U19 16 1 23
7 FC Helios Tartu/Jogeva SK Noorus 96 U19 15 -11 22

Matches