For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Isloch Minskiy Rayon

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29,1

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion FK Minsk  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +9 K €

Isloch Minskiy Rayon
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Oshmyany AEnergetik-BGU Minsk HTorpedo Minsk AEnergetik-BGU Minsk ATorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino ABATE Borisov
ANeman Grodno AFK Gomel HDinamo Minsk HDynamo Brest HFK Minsk
HFK Slutsk HShakhtjor Soligorsk AFK Vitebsk ASlavia Mozyr

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2019

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 21:9 962
Away record 15 5 3 7 1,20 21:27 1.873
Overall balance 30 13 8 9 1,57 42:36 1.418
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FK Gorodeya 5-4-1 800 2:0
2 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:45 PM (2.) Torpedo Minsk 3-4-3 700 1:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Neman Grodno 3-4-3 380 1:0
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FK Slutsk 5-4-1 700 1:3
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:45 PM (5.) FK Gomel ? 1.000 3:1
6 Mon May 6, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk ? 930 1:0
7 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Energetik-BGU Minsk ? 750 2:1
8 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Vitebsk ? 850 3:0
9 Fri May 24, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Dinamo Minsk ? 2.300 1:0
10 Fri May 31, 2019 5:45 PM (4.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino ? 1.250 1:0
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 - (4.) Dnyapro Mogilev ? 1.500 3:0
12 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) BATE Borisov ? 2.100 0:0
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:45 PM (5.) Dynamo Brest ? 9.160 5:1
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Slavia Mozyr ? 1.100 2:1
15 Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:45 PM (6.) FK Minsk ? 350 3:3
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Gorodeya ? 1.100 1:2
17 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) Torpedo Minsk 3:0
18 Fri Aug 16, 2019 - (5.) Neman Grodno ? 800 1:1
19 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Slutsk ? 600 0:1
20 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:45 PM (5.) FK Gomel ? 2.900 2:2
21 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk ? 850 0:1
22 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Energetik-BGU Minsk ? 400 1:2
23 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Vitebsk ? 870 2:0
24 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Dinamo Minsk ? 700 1:1
25 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino ? 1.470 1:3
26 Thu Oct 25, 2018 - (5.) Dnyapro Mogilev ? 650 1:1
27 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:45 PM (5.) BATE Borisov ? 3.720 2:4
28 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (5.) Dynamo Brest ? 1:1
29 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - (5.) Slavia Mozyr ? 1.200 2:0
30 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - (5.) FK Minsk ? 350 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jul 28, 2018 - UAS Zhitkovichi ? 650 0:5
Round of 16 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM FK Gomel 3-4-3 2.500 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM BATE Borisov 5-4-1 3.529 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:30 PM BATE Borisov 5-4-1 950 1:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 10, 2019 5:00 PM Shakhtjor Soligorsk 3-4-3 650 2:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 1, 2019 - Shakhtjor Soligorsk 5-4-1 2.350 4:2 AET
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 BATE Borisov 30 40 70
3 Shakhtjor Soligorsk 30 38 65
4 Dinamo Minsk 30 4 50
5 Isloch Minskiy Rayon 30 6 47
6 Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 30 5 45
7 FK Gorodeya 30 2 44
8 Slavia Mozyr 30 -5 37

Matches