For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Isloch Minskiy Rayon

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion FK Minsk  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Isloch Minskiy Rayon
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Smolevichi HSlavia Mozyr HFK Vitebsk HBelshina Bobruisk AFK Minsk AFK Gorodeya
HRukh Brest HTorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino
HFK Slutsk ADynamo Brest AShakhtjor Soligorsk ADinamo Minsk HEnergetik-BGU Minsk ABATE Borisov ANeman Grodno

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 14:10 330
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 4:10 1.003
Overall balance 16 7 2 7 1,44 18:20 625
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Neman Grodno 5-4-1 350 1:0
2 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Smolevichi 3-5-2 710 1:0
3 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) FK Slutsk 5-4-1 210 2:3
4 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Dynamo Brest 5-4-1 1.169 3:1
5 Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Slavia Mozyr 5-4-1 169 2:1
6 Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) FK Vitebsk 5-4-1 273 2:0
7 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 5-4-1 480 4:0
8 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 PM Belshina Bobruisk 5-4-1 337 2:1
9 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Dinamo Minsk 5-4-1 687 1:0
10 Sat May 23, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 5-3-2 400 1:2
11 Sun May 31, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) BATE Borisov 5-4-1 1.563 1:0
12 Sat Jun 6, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Rukh Brest 5-4-1 254 1:1
13 Fri Jun 12, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) FK Minsk 5-4-1 250 0:1
14 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino ? 267 2:2
15 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Gorodeya 4-3-3 Attacking 723 0:2
16 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Neman Grodno ? 2.151 1:0
17 12:00 AM (8.) FK Smolevichi -:-
18 12:00 AM FK Slutsk -:-
19 12:00 AM Dynamo Brest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:30 PM Oshmyany-BDUFK ? 500 1:3
Round of 16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM Energetik-BGU Minsk ? 700 2:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:00 PM Dynamo Brest 5-3-2 5.127 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM Dynamo Brest 5-3-2 3:5 on pens
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Dynamo Brest 16 11 26
6 Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 16 2 26
7 Dinamo Minsk 16 7 23
8 Isloch Minskiy Rayon 16 -2 23
9 Rukh Brest 16 2 22
10 FK Vitebsk 16 -1 22
11 Slavia Mozyr 16 -8 21

Matches