For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Sibenik

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Subicevac  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Sibenik
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Rudes HNK Osijek II HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Sesvete ANK Slavonija Pozega HNK Solin ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Belisce HNK Kustosija Zagreb
AHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Croatia Zmijavci

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 7 - - 3,00 13:4 400
Away record 6 4 - 2 2,00 5:4 500
Overall balance 13 11 - 2 2,54 18:8 446
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Slavonija Pozega ? 500 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM NK Belisce ? 100 2:1
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 700 3:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) NK Rudes ? 300 0:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) NK Osijek II ? 500 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 800 1:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) NK Sesvete ? 300 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) NK Solin 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 400 1:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 2:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 900 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - HNK Hajduk Split II -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 13 10 33
2 HNK Orijent Rijeka 13 4 25
3 HNK Hajduk Split II 13 9 22
4 NK Sesvete 13 6 21
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20

Matches