For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

HNK Sibenik

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Subicevac  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Sibenik
2.HNL
League Level: CroatiaSecond Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HNK Zadar HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo ANK Lucko HNK Kustosija Zagreb
ANK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Solin ANK Sesvete HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK Istra 1961
ANK Osijek II HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Varazdin ANK Istra 1961

Performance Chart 2.HNL 18/19

Balance 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 3 1 2,31 29:14 446
Away 13 4 4 5 1,23 9:11 1.054
Total results 26 13 7 6 1,77 38:25 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM NK Nehaj Senj ? 200 4:6 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 2.798 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:30 PM (2.) NK Osijek II ? 400 2:2
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) NK Zadar ? 1.100 0:2
3 Sat Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 500 2:2
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 1:1
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) NK Solin ? 500 3:2
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) NK Sesvete ? 400 1:0
7 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 500 2:1
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) NK Lucko ? 500 3:0
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:30 PM (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 2:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 0:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) NK Varazdin ? 600 2:0
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 500 0:1
14 Fri Mar 1, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) NK Osijek II ? 250 1:0
15 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Zadar ? 500 5:0
16 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 0:0
17 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 500 2:1
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) NK Solin ? 400 1:1
19 Fri Apr 5, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) NK Sesvete ? 300 0:0
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 3:2
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) NK Lucko ? 300 0:1
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) NK Dugopolje ? 500 0:1
23 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 2:0
24 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 2:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) NK Varazdin ? 9.000 3:1
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Fri May 31, 2019 7:00 PM NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 3.200 1:1
Play Off 2st leg Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 3.209 2:0
League Position 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Varazdin 26 10 51
2 HNK Sibenik 26 13 46
3 NK Osijek II 26 11 44
4 NK Dugopolje 26 4 43
5 HNK Hajduk Split II 26 7 43
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37