For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Rijeka

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Rujevica  8.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,30 mil. €

HNK Rijeka
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 13 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 20.07.2019 19:00 (2.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.675 2:1
2 Sat 27.07.2019 21:00 (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 829 0:1
3 Sat 03.08.2019 21:00 (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun 11.08.2019 20:00 (3.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.893 2:0
5 Sun 18.08.2019 20:00 (3.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 4.832 1:1
7 Sun 01.09.2019 20:00 (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 3.529 1:1
8 Sun 15.09.2019 19:00 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.108 1:1
9 Sun 22.09.2019 19:00 (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.797 0:3
10 Sat 28.09.2019 16:30 (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.946 0:2
11 Sun 06.10.2019 19:00 (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sat 19.10.2019 17:30 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.258 1:2
13 Sat 26.10.2019 17:30 (3.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sun 03.11.2019 17:30 (3.) NK Osijek 4-1-4-1 3.550 3:2
15 Sun 10.11.2019 17:30 (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 5.517 0:5
16 Sun 24.11.2019 17:30 (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 820 1:4
17 Sun 01.12.2019 17:30 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 13.605 0:4
18 Sun 08.12.2019 17:30 (3.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 4.045 2:0
19 Sat 14.12.2019 15:00 (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
6 Wed 18.12.2019 18:00 (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.968 3:0
20 Sat 01.02.2020 15:00 (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sun 09.02.2020 15:00 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 3.532 1:0
22 Sun 16.02.2020 17:30 (3.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 2.137 0:0
23 Sat 22.02.2020 17:30 (4.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 5.204 1:0
24 Sat 29.02.2020 17:30 (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 5.497 4:0
25 Tue 03.03.2020 19:00 (3.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 flat 3.376 4:1
26 Sun 08.03.2020 17:30 (3.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 7.326 2:0

Last 15 games

ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Hajduk Split HNK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split
AHNK Gorica
ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AGNK Dinamo Zagreb
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 26 40 65
2 HNK Rijeka 26 11 47
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 13 46
4 HNK Hajduk Split 26 18 45
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26

Matches