For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Rijeka

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Rujevica  8.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,30 mil. €

HNK Rijeka
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 20.07.19 19:00 (4.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.675 2:1
2 Sat 27.07.19 21:00 (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 829 0:1
3 Sat 03.08.19 21:00 (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
3rd round Thu 08.08.19 20:00 Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.452 2:0
4 Sun 11.08.19 20:00 (3.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.893 2:0
3rd round Thu 15.08.19 20:45 Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.246 0:2
5 Sun 18.08.19 20:00 (3.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 4.832 1:1
Qualifying Round Thu 22.08.19 20:30 KAA Gent 5-3-2 12.572 2:1
Qualifying Round Thu 29.08.19 20:00 KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 7.562 1:1
7 Sun 01.09.19 20:00 (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 3.529 1:1
8 Sun 15.09.19 19:00 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.108 1:1
9 Sun 22.09.19 19:00 (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.797 0:3
10 Sat 28.09.19 16:30 (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.946 0:2
Second Round Tue 01.10.19 15:30 NK Buje Zigante tartufi ? 1.150 0:11
11 Sun 06.10.19 19:00 (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sat 19.10.19 17:30 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.258 1:2
13 Sat 26.10.19 17:30 (3.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 4.117 1:2
Round of 16 Wed 30.10.19 19:30 NK Varazdin ? 1.399 1:2
14 Sun 03.11.19 17:30 (3.) NK Osijek 4-1-4-1 3.550 3:2
15 Sun 10.11.19 17:30 (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 5.517 0:5
16 Sun 24.11.19 17:30 (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 820 1:4
17 Sun 01.12.19 17:30 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 13.605 0:4
18 Sun 08.12.19 17:30 (3.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 4.045 2:0
19 Sat 14.12.19 15:00 (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
6 Wed 18.12.19 18:00 (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.968 3:0
20 Sat 01.02.20 15:00 (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed 05.02.20 17:00 GNK Dinamo Zagreb ? 4.257 1:0
21 Sun 09.02.20 15:00 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 3.532 1:0
22 Sun 16.02.20 17:30 (3.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 2.137 0:0
23 Sat 22.02.20 17:30 (4.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 5.204 1:0
24 Sat 29.02.20 17:30 (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 5.497 4:0
25 Tue 03.03.20 19:00 (3.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 flat 3.376 4:1
26 Sun 08.03.20 17:30 (3.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 7.326 2:0
Semi-Finals Sun 31.05.20 20:15 NK Osijek ? x 3:2
27 Sun 07.06.20 18:55 (2.) NK Istra 1961 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
28 Fri 12.06.20 18:55 (2.) NK Varazdin 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
29 Tue 16.06.20 21:05 (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-2-1 2.584 2:2
30 Sun 21.06.20 18:55 (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-4-2-1 753 1:0
31 Fri 26.06.20 18:55 (3.) HNK Gorica 3-4-2-1 2.071 1:2
32 Wed 01.07.20 21:05 (5.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 3.026 1:0
33 Sun 05.07.20 21:05 (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 5-3-2 2.687 2:0
34 18:55 (4.) NK Inter Zapresic -:-
35 21:05 HNK Hajduk Split -:-
Final 20:30 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb ? -:-

Last 15 games

HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Osijek ANK Istra 1961 HGNK Dinamo Zagreb
AHNK Gorica ANK Varazdin HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb
AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica ANK Osijek
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 33 41 76
2 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 33 18 60
3 NK Osijek 33 18 59
4 HNK Rijeka 33 12 55
5 HNK Hajduk Split 33 16 54
6 HNK Gorica 33 -3 47
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 33 -19 34

Matches