For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Rijeka

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Rujevica  8.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,30 mil. €

HNK Rijeka
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Osijek ANK Istra 1961
AHNK Gorica ANK Varazdin HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb
ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica ANK Osijek

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 5 3 1,81 26:19 4.432
Away record 16 7 2 7 1,44 22:19 2.746
Overall balance 32 15 7 10 1,63 48:38 3.589
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.452 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.246 0:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:30 PM KAA Gent 5-3-2 12.572 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:00 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 7.562 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.675 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 829 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 4.832 1:1
6 Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.968 3:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 3.529 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.108 1:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.797 0:3
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.946 0:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.258 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) NK Osijek 4-1-4-1 3.550 3:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 5.517 0:5
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 820 1:4
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 13.605 0:4
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 4.045 2:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 3.532 1:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 Attacking 2.137 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 5.204 1:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 5.497 4:0
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 flat 3.376 4:1
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 7.326 2:0
27 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:55 PM (2.) NK Istra 1961 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:55 PM (2.) NK Varazdin 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-2-1 2.584 2:2
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:55 PM (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-4-2-1 753 1:0
31 Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:55 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 3-4-2-1 2.071 1:2
32 Wed Jul 1, 2020 9:05 PM (5.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 3.026 1:0
33 9:05 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
34 6:55 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:30 PM NK Buje Zigante tartufi ? 1.150 0:11
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM NK Varazdin ? 1.399 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb ? 4.257 1:0
Semi-Finals Sun May 31, 2020 8:15 PM NK Osijek ? x 3:2
Final 8:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb ? -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 33 18 60
3 NK Osijek 32 17 56
4 HNK Hajduk Split 32 17 54
5 HNK Rijeka 32 10 52
6 HNK Gorica 33 -3 47
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 33 -19 34
8 NK Varazdin 33 -21 30

Matches