For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Hajduk Split

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Poljud  34.183 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,05 mil. €

HNK Hajduk Split
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb HHNK Gorica HNK Inter Zapresic ANK Istra 1961 HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica
ANK Inter Zapresic ANK Osijek
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka HNK Varazdin ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Gorica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 13 - 3 2,44 34:15 10.734
Away record 16 3 6 7 0,94 17:19 4.841
Overall balance 32 16 6 10 1,69 51:34 7.787
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:00 PM Gzira United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 683 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM Gzira United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.236 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-1-2 8.284 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 5.132 0:3
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 2.879 2:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 4-3-1-2 14.054 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) NK Osijek 4-3-1-2 7.354 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 29.359 1:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) HNK Rijeka 4-1-3-2 7.108 1:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-1-2 13.175 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 4.569 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Varazdin 4-3-1-2 7.945 2:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-1-2 4.120 0:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 9.045 2:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 4-3-2-1 3.753 2:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Osijek 4-3-1-2 7.805 3:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 15.757 1:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-1-2 13.605 0:4
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 1.620 1:1
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 6.262 2:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) NK Varazdin 3-4-1-2 5.043 0:3
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-1-2 11.870 1:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-4-1-2 2.912 2:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 3-4-1-2 8.487 6:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 6.593 0:0
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-1-2 22.436 0:2
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) HNK Rijeka 3-4-1-2 7.326 2:0
27 Fri Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 x 2:1
28 Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:05 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:55 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:05 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-1-2 1.590 3:2
31 Fri Jun 26, 2020 9:05 PM (5.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-4-1-2 4.253 2:1
32 Tue Jun 30, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.700 3:1
33 6:55 PM (4.) NK Osijek -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Mladost Petrinja ? 2.500 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Gorica ? 3.011 2:1
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 32 43 76
2 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 32 16 57
3 NK Osijek 32 17 56
4 HNK Hajduk Split 32 17 54
5 HNK Rijeka 32 10 52
6 HNK Gorica 32 -3 46
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 32 -18 34

Matches