For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

HNK Hajduk Split

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 15  50,0 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Poljud  34.183 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,90 Mill. €

HNK Hajduk Split
1.HNL
League Level: CroatiaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 1.HNL 18/19

Balance 1.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 9 6 3 1,83 31:15 8.651
Away 18 8 5 5 1,61 28:24 4.208
Total results 36 17 11 8 1,72 59:39 6.429
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM Slavia Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking 26.103 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM Slavia Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 8:45 PM FCSB 5-3-2 25.764 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:30 PM FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 27.410 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 4.444 4:1
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 10.408 1:1
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:00 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 7.122 1:1
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 11.172 0:2
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 965 2:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:1
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 7.439 3:1
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 3.470 2:4
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 21.472 0:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 8.545 0:2
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:30 PM (7.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.437 2:0
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) NK Rudes 4-3-1-2 899 1:4
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-1-2 x 3:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 11.064 1:0
19 Sun Feb 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-3-1-2 2.680 0:1
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-1-2 17.308 2:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-1-3-2 6.527 0:0
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-3-1-2 6.708 0:0
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-1-3-2 2.771 1:3
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-1-2 2.483 1:2
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Rudes 4-3-1-2 11.239 3:0
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-1-2 2.414 0:2
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-3-2 26.664 0:1
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Osijek 4-3-1-2 7.862 0:0
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-4-2 Diamond 2.410 0:1
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-1-2 14.752 4:0
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 4-3-1-2 3.977 3:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-1-2 5.236 3:2
33 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-1-2 6.904 2:0
34 Tue May 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Rudes 4-3-1-2 738 1:4
35 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
36 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 15.433 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM NK Vrapce ? 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM HNK Sibenik ? 2.798 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 5, 2018 5:00 PM NK Osijek ? 3.345 2:1
League Position 1.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 36 54 92
2 HNK Rijeka 36 34 67
3 NK Osijek 36 25 62
4 HNK Hajduk Split 36 20 62
5 HNK Gorica 36 11 59
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 36 8 49
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 36 -12 37

Matches - Season18/19