For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Hajduk Split II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 20,5

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Hajduk Split II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Lucko HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Croatia Zmijavci AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci AHNK Orijent Rijeka HNK Sesvete ANK Solin
HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo ANK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II
AHNK Sibenik ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Medjimurje Cakovec

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 9:6 150
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 15:9 639
Overall balance 13 6 4 3 1,69 24:15 488
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 700 3:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 150 4:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.600 0:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 400 1:1
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 600 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 4-3-3 Attacking 550 0:4
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) NK Rudes ? 150 2:2
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek II ? 200 0:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 850 0:2
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 500 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) NK Sesvete ? 200 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) NK Solin ? 350 2:3
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 100 0:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - HNK Sibenik -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 13 10 33
2 HNK Orijent Rijeka 13 4 25
3 HNK Hajduk Split II 13 9 22
4 NK Sesvete 13 6 21
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20

Matches