For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Gorica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: SRC Velika Gorica  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

HNK Gorica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 20.07.2019 21:00 (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Sun 28.07.2019 18:00 (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.280 3:1
3 Fri 02.08.2019 20:00 (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.676 3:1
4 Sun 11.08.2019 20:00 (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.893 2:0
5 Sun 18.08.2019 18:00 (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-4-2 double 6 14.054 3:0
6 Sun 25.08.2019 18:00 (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.431 1:1
First Round Wed 28.08.2019 19:00 NK Zagorec ? 504 10:0
7 Sun 01.09.2019 18:00 (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sat 14.09.2019 19:00 (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 756 2:0
Second Round Wed 25.09.2019 18:00 NK Zagreb ? 250 8:0
10 Sun 29.09.2019 15:30 (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 553 0:2
11 Sat 05.10.2019 19:00 (5.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 Fri 18.10.2019 18:00 (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.003 2:4
13 Sat 26.10.2019 17:30 (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.117 1:2
Round of 16 Wed 30.10.2019 17:00 HNK Hajduk Split ? 3.011 2:1
14 Sat 02.11.2019 17:30 (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 3.753 2:1
15 Fri 08.11.2019 18:00 (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 699 2:2
16 15:00 (5.) NK Varazdin -:-
Quarter-Finals 17:00 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
18 Sat 07.12.2019 - Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
Last 15 games
HHNK Rijeka HNK Zagorec ANK Varazdin HNK Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Hajduk Split
HNK Istra 1961 HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Istra 1961
AHNK Hajduk Split ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 HNK Hajduk Split 15 16 30
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 15 4 25
4 NK Osijek 15 6 23
5 HNK Gorica 15 0 22
6 HNK Rijeka 14 1 22
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 15 -18 12
8 NK Istra 1961 15 -9 12

Matches