For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Gorica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: SRC Velika Gorica  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

HNK Gorica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Zagorec ANK Varazdin HNK Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Varazdin
HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Istra 1961
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 12:8 2.440
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 11:18 3.056
Overall balance 17 7 4 6 1,47 23:26 2.766
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 1.647 1:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 1.280 3:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 2.676 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM HNK Gorica HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split HNK Gorica 4-4-2 double 6 Sergej Jakirovic 14.054 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 2.431 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM NK Varazdin HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 1.854 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 2.239 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 756 2:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM NK Inter Zapresic HNK Gorica 4-4-2 Sergej Jakirovic 553 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM NK Osijek HNK Gorica 3-5-2 flat Sergej Jakirovic 2.212 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Gorica GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 4.003 2:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM HNK Rijeka HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 4.117 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM HNK Gorica HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 3.753 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM NK Istra 1961 HNK Gorica 4-4-2 Sergej Jakirovic 699 2:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 1.272 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Sergej Jakirovic 583 4:0
18 3:00 PM HNK Gorica Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 - HNK Gorica NK Inter Zapresic -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Zagorec ? Sergej Jakirovic 504 10:0
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Zagreb ? Sergej Jakirovic 250 8:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Gorica HNK Hajduk Split ? Sergej Jakirovic 3.011 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM HNK Gorica Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? Sergej Jakirovic 700 1:2