To use this site, please enable Javascript.

HNK Gorica

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 14  46,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: SRC Velika Gorica  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 k €

HNK Gorica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 8 3 1,61 22:14 1.748
Away record 18 5 5 8 1,11 22:34 2.500
Overall balance 36 12 13 11 1,36 44:48 2.124
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.280 3:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.676 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-4-2 double 6 14.054 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.431 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 756 2:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 553 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.003 2:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 3.753 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 699 2:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.272 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 583 4:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-4-2 double 6 793 2:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 689 1:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.817 0:0
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.415 2:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.137 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-2-1 8.487 6:0
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 791 3:0
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.411 2:2
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.357 1:3
27 Sat Jun 6, 2020 6:55 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
28 Thu Jun 11, 2020 6:55 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
29 Wed Jun 17, 2020 9:05 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.833 2:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:05 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.705 0:0
31 Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:55 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.071 1:2
32 Tue Jun 30, 2020 9:05 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 1.700 3:1
33 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:55 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 742 2:2
34 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 953 0:1
35 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:55 PM (6.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 537 1:1
36 Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:05 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM NK Zagorec ? 504 10:0
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Zagreb ? 250 8:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 3.011 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? 700 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 HNK Rijeka 36 16 64
4 NK Osijek 36 18 62
5 HNK Hajduk Split 36 19 60
6 HNK Gorica 36 -4 49
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 36 -17 39
8 NK Varazdin 36 -21 36
9 NK Istra 1961 36 -32 25

Matches - Season 19/20