For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Gorica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: SRC Velika Gorica  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

HNK Gorica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHNK Rijeka HNK Zagorec ANK Varazdin HNK Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Hajduk Split
HNK Istra 1961 HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Istra 1961
AHNK Hajduk Split ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 11:8 2.607
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 11:14 3.365
Overall balance 15 6 4 5 1,47 22:22 3.011
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.280 3:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.676 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-4-2 double 6 14.054 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.431 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 756 2:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 553 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.003 2:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 3.753 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 699 2:2
16 3:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM NK Zagorec ? 504 10:0
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Zagreb ? 250 8:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 3.011 2:1
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 HNK Hajduk Split 15 16 30
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 15 4 25
4 NK Osijek 15 6 23
5 HNK Gorica 15 0 22
6 HNK Rijeka 14 1 22
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 15 -18 12
8 NK Istra 1961 15 -9 12

Matches