For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Cibalia Vinkovci

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,1

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cibalia  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Cibalia Vinkovci
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 16.08.2019 17:30 (13.) NK Sesvete 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
2 Sat 24.08.2019 17:30 (6.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 588 3:1
3 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (4.) NK Solin ? 300 2:2
4 Sat 14.09.2019 16:30 (5.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 0:3
5 Wed 18.09.2019 18:00 (9.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 3:0
6 Sat 21.09.2019 14:30 (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II 4-2-3-1 550 0:4
7 Sun 29.09.2019 16:00 (14.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 2:0
8 Wed 02.10.2019 15:30 (15.) NK Rudes ? 350 2:1
9 Sun 06.10.2019 15:30 (13.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 500 1:1
16 Sat 07.12.2019 - NK Sesvete -:-
Last 15 games
HNK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Rudes
HNK Istra 1961 HHNK Rijeka ANK Sesvete ANK Solin ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo
ANK Osijek ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Krk HNK Dugopolje ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HHNK Hajduk Split II ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 8 -1 11
10 NK Dugopolje 9 -2 11
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 9 -3 9
12 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 9 -9 9
13 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 9 -2 9
14 NK Kustosija Zagreb 9 -8 8
15 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 9 -9 7

Matches