For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Cibalia Vinkovci

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cibalia  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Cibalia Vinkovci
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Opatija HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II ANK Sesvete HNK Solin HHNK Hajduk Split II
HNK Solin ANK Dugopolje HNK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Croatia Zmijavci
ANK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo ANK Rudes

Performance chart 2.HNL 20/21

Record 2.HNL 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 9:7 160
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 6:10 86
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 15:17 117
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) NK Dugopolje ? x 2:1
2 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? x 3:3
3 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) NK Inter Zapresic ? x 2:0
4 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? x 1:2
5 Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:30 PM (18.) NK Opatija ? x 0:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 500 3:1
8 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) HNK Hajduk Split II 2:1
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) NK Sesvete ? 100 1:2
10 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 300 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) NK Rudes 1:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) NK Croatia Zmijavci 1:1
Table section 2.HNL 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek II 12 9 20
5 NK Dugopolje 12 4 20
6 NK Sesvete 12 7 19
7 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 12 -2 17
8 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 12 0 16
9 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 12 -2 16
10 NK Croatia Zmijavci 12 3 15

Matches