For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HJK Helsinki

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Bolt Arena  10.770 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 thousand €

HJK Helsinki
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Haka ARovaniemen Palloseura HSJK Seinäjoki HIFK Mariehamn AIlves Tampere HRovaniemen Palloseura AFC Inter Turku ASJK Seinäjoki HHelsinki IFK AIFK Mariehamn
HFC Honka AFC Honka HTurun Palloseura HFC Inter Turku
AHelsinki IFK

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 5 - 2,09 27:9 2.117
Away record 11 8 1 2 2,27 26:8 1.838
Overall balance 22 14 6 2 2,18 53:17 1.977
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:00 PM HB Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 4.719 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00 PM HB Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 620 2:2
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 36.289 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.107 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:00 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 3.468 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 6.847 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.928 0:4
2 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 2.430 3:1
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 2.190 1:0
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 0:2
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-1-2 2.430 2:0
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 2.504 2:2
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.867 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 2.450 0:3
9 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC Honka 4-4-2 double 6 2.448 1:1
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.160 0:1
11 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.047 2:0
12 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.696 6:1
13 Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
14 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 2.281 1:2
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
16 Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.611 2:2
17 Mon Sep 28, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 1.547 4:0
18 Tue Aug 18, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.665 1:4
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-3-3-1 1.850 1:2
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.840 3:0
21 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 590 0:5
22 Wed Nov 4, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 double 6 1.862 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:30 PM Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 569 3:0
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:30 PM Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 700 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 423 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:30 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 389 3:1
Group A Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:00 PM FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:1
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-3-3 Attacking 470 0:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Final Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:2
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 22 36 48
2 FC Inter Turku 22 19 41
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29

Matches