For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hibernian FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Easter Road Stadium  20.250 Seats

Current transfer record: -280 K €

Hibernian FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHeart of Midlothian FC HHamilton Academical FC HDundee United FC ABSC Glasgow HRoss County FC AKilmarnock FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC
ADundee United FC AMotherwell FC HSt. Mirren FC HLivingston FC
ALivingston FC ARangers FC HHeart of Midlothian FC AAberdeen FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 7 3 1,47 26:22 16.729
Away record 15 4 3 8 1,00 16:27 16.531
Overall balance 30 9 10 11 1,23 42:49 16.630
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 16.631 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 49.718 6:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 15.315 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Motherwell FC 4-4-1-1 5.964 3:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-1-1 5.458 2:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 19.828 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 18.339 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 13.880 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 2.680 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 15.452 2:2
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 14.662 2:2
12 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) St. Mirren FC 4-4-2 Diamond 5.377 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.931 1:4
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Motherwell FC 4-4-2 Diamond 15.984 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-2 Diamond 16.180 2:2
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.196 2:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 Diamond 16.767 3:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Celtic FC 4-4-2 57.598 2:0
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Rangers FC 4-4-2 Diamond 19.540 0:3
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 19.313 0:2
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 4.902 2:0
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 15.674 2:1
23 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Motherwell FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.767 0:0
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 16.325 2:2
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 49.427 2:1
26 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Ross County FC 3-4-1-2 14.486 3:0
27 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Kilmarnock FC 3-4-1-2 5.370 1:2
28 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Livingston FC 3-4-1-2 15.553 1:1
29 Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Heart of Midlothian FC 3-4-1-2 1:3
30 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Aberdeen FC 3-4-1-2 14.388 3:1
31 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) St. Johnstone FC ppd.
32 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Hamilton Academical FC ppd.
33 1:00 PM Celtic FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM Dundee United FC 4-2-3-1 9.400 2:2
4th round deciders Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Dundee United FC 4-2-3-1 10.451 4:2
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM BSC Glasgow 4-4-2 2.120 1:4
Quarter-Finals Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 3-4-1-2 9.937 5:2
Semi-Finals 1:15 PM Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.184 4:5 on pens
Group C Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 5.470 2:0
Group C Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:45 PM Arbroath FC 4-1-4-1 4.769 3:0
Group C Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:45 PM Elgin City FC 4-4-2 2.106 0:2
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-4-1-1 6.557 5:3 on pens
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.053 3:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 4.780 5:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM Celtic FC 4-4-1-1 46.782 2:5
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Motherwell FC 30 3 46
4 Aberdeen FC 30 4 45
5 Livingston FC 30 2 39
6 Hibernian FC 30 -7 37
7 St. Johnstone FC 29 -18 36
8 Kilmarnock FC 30 -10 33
9 St. Mirren FC 30 -17 29

Matches