For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hallescher FC

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 1  5,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: erdgas-Sportpark  15.057 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 thousand €

Hallescher FC
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Waldhof Mannheim ASV Meppen HFC Carl Zeiss Jena
HFC Ingolstadt 04 H1.FC Magdeburg AMSV Duisburg H1.FC Kaiserslautern AWürzburger Kickers
AFC Bayern Munich II HSpVgg Unterhaching ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach APreußen Münster HEintracht Braunschweig AFSV Zwickau ATSV 1860 Munich

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 7 6 1,32 36:32 5.812
Away record 19 6 3 10 1,11 28:34 6.269
Overall balance 38 12 10 16 1,21 64:66 6.041
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-1-2 3.300 1:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) FC Hansa Rostock 3-4-1-2 9.430 1:0
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 3.100 0:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-1-2 7.812 3:1
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Bayern Munich II 3-4-1-2 10.056 1:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SpVgg Unterhaching 3-4-1-2 5.000 0:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-1-2 6.821 4:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-1-2 7.059 2:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Preußen Münster 3-4-1-2 9.021 2:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 Diamond 19.250 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FSV Zwickau 4-3-1-2 8.570 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-4-1-2 9.959 0:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SV Meppen 3-5-2 8.323 3:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-4-1-2 17.449 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) TSV 1860 Munich 3-4-1-2 8.624 0:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 3-5-2 flat 8.212 0:3
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) MSV Duisburg 3-5-2 flat 7.508 1:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-5-2 flat 19.060 1:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Würzburger Kickers 3-4-1-2 6.507 2:5
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-1-4-2 7.803 1:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Hansa Rostock 3-1-4-2 16.744 1:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-1-4-2 7.608 3:4
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Chemnitzer FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.910 3:0
24 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 1.491 6:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SpVgg Unterhaching 3-1-4-2 6.107 3:5
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 Diamond 1.581 1:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking 6.238 1:1
28 Sun May 31, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Preußen Münster 4-4-1-1 x 4:2
29 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
30 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
31 Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
33 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 x 5:3
36 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
37 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 3:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM Germania Halberstadt 3-4-2-1 735 2:1 AET
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Viktoria Köln 38 -6 51
13 KFC Uerdingen 05 38 -14 48
14 1.FC Magdeburg 38 7 47
15 Hallescher FC 38 -2 46
16 FSV Zwickau 38 -5 44
17 Chemnitzer FC 38 -6 44
18 Preußen Münster 38 -13 40

Matches