For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Grorud IL

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Grorud Stadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Grorud IL
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFlorö SK HOdds BK II AFK Senja HFlorö SK AOdds BK II HAsane Fotball HFK Mjölner AAlta IF
HSotra SK AOppsal IF Fotball ABaerum SK
AFK Mjölner HElverum Fotball AKjelsas IL HAsker Fotball

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 25:16 140
Away record 13 7 4 2 1,92 18:15 164
Overall balance 25 14 6 5 1,92 43:31 152
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Krakeröy IL 2:6
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Hamarkameratene 4-4-1-1 1:0 AET
Third Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 540 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sotra SK ? 0:1
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Alta IF ? 340 0:2
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Fram Larvik ? 280 1:1
4 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Baerum SK ? 124 2:1
5 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Asker Fotball ? 348 0:0
6 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 162 3:0
7 Sun May 26, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Asane Fotball ? 2:3
8 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Kjelsas IL ? 318 1:1
9 Sun Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Elverum Fotball ? 310 1:2
10 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Senja ? 264 2:1
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Florö SK ? 388 1:2
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Odds BK II 4-4-1-1 168 2:0
13 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Mjölner ? 210 1:0
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Elverum Fotball ? 302 2:3
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Senja ? 78 0:2
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Florö SK ? 5:1
17 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Odds BK II ? 92 1:2
18 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Asane Fotball ? 4:3
19 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sotra SK ? 1:1
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 110 1:1
21 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Mjölner ? 2:1
22 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Kjelsas IL ? 4:0
23 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Baerum SK ? 1:1
24 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Asker Fotball ? 1:2
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Alta IF ? 318 2:3
26 1:00 PM (1.) Fram Larvik -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grorud IL 25 12 48
2 Asane Fotball 25 33 47
3 Kjelsas IL 25 19 44
4 Fram Larvik 25 19 43
5 Asker Fotball 25 8 43
6 Alta IF 25 2 38
7 Odds BK II 25 4 32

Matches