For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS)

Squad size: 22

Average age: 29,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Bento Mendes de Freitas  21.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS)
Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AOperário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) HBotafogo Futebol Clube (SP) AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO)
HGuarani Futebol Clube (SP) ACriciúma Esporte Clube HSport Club do Recife HCuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) HOeste Futebol Clube (SP) HAC Goianiense (GO)
AAmérica Futebol Clube (MG) AParaná Clube AEsporte Clube Vitória HCoritiba Foot Ball Club AEsporte Clube São Bento (SP) AAssociação Atlética Ponte Preta

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 6 6 1,42 15:17 3.555
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 16:30 4.558
Overall balance 38 11 11 16 1,16 31:47 4.057
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:15 AM (14.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 1.237 0:1
2 Sat May 4, 2019 12:15 AM (16.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-2-3-1 1.466 1:0
3 Sun May 12, 2019 - (20.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-3 Defending 1.901 0:2
4 Wed May 15, 2019 2:30 AM (20.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 1.931 1:0
5 Sun May 26, 2019 - (20.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Defending 3.429 2:1
6 Wed May 29, 2019 2:30 AM (19.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 2.171 1:2
7 Sat Jun 8, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 3.952 1:0
8 Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:15 AM (10.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 2.431 0:1
9 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:00 PM (13.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 5.482 2:3
10 Fri Jul 19, 2019 2:30 AM (10.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Defending 2.555 0:1
11 Tue Jul 23, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending 9.362 0:0
12 Sun Jul 28, 2019 - (13.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Defending 5.201 1:1
13 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:15 AM (14.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-3-3 Defending 2.917 0:2
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-3-3 Defending 2.300 1:0
15 Fri Aug 9, 2019 2:30 AM (13.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 827 1:1
16 Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:30 AM (13.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 16.854 2:0
17 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:15 AM (13.) Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 6.269 2:1
18 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:15 AM (12.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-3-3 Defending 3.220 0:0
19 Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:15 AM (12.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Defending 4.283 1:0
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 - (12.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 6.161 2:1
21 Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:15 AM (12.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 3.135 1:0
22 Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:45 PM (11.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-3 Defending 3.263 3:1
23 Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:30 AM (13.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 4.210 2:2
24 Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:30 AM (12.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Defending 3.374 2:0
25 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 AM (12.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 3.276 0:0
26 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - (12.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 5.018 1:2
27 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 AM (12.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 7.229 2:2
28 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:15 AM (12.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 3.586 1:0
29 Wed Oct 16, 2019 12:15 AM (11.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Defending 3.506 1:0
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending 4.929 0:0
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Defending 3.840 0:0
32 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:15 PM (12.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 2.848 0:2
33 Tue Nov 5, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 6.251 3:0
34 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 3.525 2:2
35 Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:15 PM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 3.291 0:2
36 Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 4-2-3-1 719 3:1
37 Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:30 AM (13.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-2-3-1 6.485 2:2
38 Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:00 PM (13.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 1.725 4:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 38 2 47
12 Esporte Clube Vitória 38 -6 45
13 Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 38 -10 44
14 Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 38 -16 44
15 Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 38 -8 41
16 Figueirense Futebol Clube 38 -7 41
17 Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 38 -16 39

Matches