For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Chiasso AFC Schaffhausen HFC Aarau HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Wil 1900 AFC Vaduz HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy
HFC Aarau AFC Chiasso AFC Winterthur
HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Vaduz AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 33:16 2.629
Away record 14 7 5 2 1,86 21:16 3.037
Overall balance 29 15 8 6 1,83 54:32 2.826
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC Seefeld Zürich 4-3-2-1 1:9
Second Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM Servette FC ? 2.480 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 2.976 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 3.920 0:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 7.650 1:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 double 6 3.980 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 5.300 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3.072 2:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3.222 1:2
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 4.625 2:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 3.150 3:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 2.850 3:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3.903 1:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3.250 3:3
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 3.150 2:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 9.000 1:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5.150 0:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 450 0:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 3.550 1:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 2.650 1:2
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 250 4:1
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3.100 0:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 3.329 0:3
24 Fri Jun 19, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5:0
25 Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 3:1
27 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 4:1
28 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:15 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 2:3
29 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 4:0
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 ? ppd.
31 8:30 PM (2.) FC Chiasso -:-
32 8:30 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
33 8:30 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
34 6:15 PM SC Kriens -:-
35 8:30 PM FC Aarau -:-
36 8:30 PM FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 30 40 61
2 Grasshopper Club Zurich 29 22 53
3 FC Vaduz 30 21 51
4 SC Kriens 30 7 49
5 FC Winterthur 30 -16 39
6 FC Wil 1900 29 -2 38
7 FC Aarau 30 -13 35

Matches