For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HServette FC ASC Kriens HFC Chiasso HFC Wil 1900 HSC Kriens AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Chiasso
AFC Vaduz AFC Schaffhausen HFC Vaduz AFC Winterthur HFC Aarau
AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Luzern HFC Lausanne-Sport

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 16:11 3.376
Away record 9 5 3 1 2,00 12:8 4.094
Overall balance 18 9 6 3 1,83 28:19 3.735
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC Seefeld Zürich 4-3-2-1 1:9
Second Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM Servette FC ? 2.480 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 2.976 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 3.920 0:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 7.650 1:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 double 6 3.980 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 5.300 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3.072 2:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3.222 1:2
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 4.625 2:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 3.150 3:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 2.850 3:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3.903 1:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3.250 3:3
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 3.150 2:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 9.000 1:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5.150 0:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 450 0:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 3.550 1:2
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 - (2.) FC Chiasso -:-
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 - FC Vaduz -:-
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 - FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 - SC Kriens -:-
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 - FC Schaffhausen -:-
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 - FC Aarau -:-
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 - FC Winterthur -:-
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 - FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
27 Fri Mar 20, 2020 - FC Wil 1900 -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 - FC Vaduz -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 - FC Wil 1900 -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 - FC Chiasso -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 - FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 - FC Schaffhausen -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 - SC Kriens -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 - FC Aarau -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 - FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 18 32 39
2 Grasshopper Club Zurich 18 9 33
3 SC Kriens 18 -1 28
4 FC Wil 1900 18 5 27
5 FC Vaduz 18 7 26
6 FC Winterthur 18 -9 24
7 FC Aarau 18 -6 22

Matches