For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gol Gohar Sirjan FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gol Gohar Sport Complex  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gol Gohar Sirjan FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMachine Sazi Tabriz ASanat Naft FC HEsteghlal FC
HPaykan FC AShahin Bushehr FC HNaft Masjed Soleyman FC HZob Ahan Esfahan HSaipa FC APars Jonoubi Jam HTractor FC
HSepahan FC AShahr Khodrou FC AFoolad FC APersepolis FC AFC Nassaji Mazandaran

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 7 2 1,18 6:7 1.182
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 6:12 4.750
Overall balance 21 3 10 8 0,90 12:19 2.881
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 5:15 PM (13.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-1-4-1 1:1
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Saipa FC 4-1-4-1 500 0:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:45 PM (9.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-1-4-1 3.000 1:1
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Tractor FC 4-1-4-1 17.000 1:0
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Sanat Naft FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Esteghlal FC 4-4-2 2:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Sepahan FC 4-1-4-1 0:2
8 Fri Nov 15, 2019 1:15 PM (15.) Shahr Khodrou FC 1:0
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:45 PM (15.) Paykan FC 4-1-4-1 0:0
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:15 PM (15.) Shahin Bushehr FC 1:1
11 Tue Dec 24, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 1:0
12 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:10 PM (15.) Foolad FC 2:0
13 Thu Dec 5, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 0:0
14 Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Persepolis FC 3-5-2 30.000 2:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 0:0
16 Fri Dec 20, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 1:0
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Saipa FC 1:1
18 Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:15 PM (15.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 1:1
19 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:20 PM (15.) Tractor FC 1:1
20 Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Sanat Naft FC 1:2
21 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Esteghlal FC 1:0
22 Thu Mar 5, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Sepahan FC -:-
23 Thu Mar 12, 2020 12:00 AM Shahr Khodrou FC -:-
24 Thu Apr 2, 2020 12:00 AM Paykan FC -:-
25 Thu Apr 9, 2020 12:00 AM Shahin Bushehr FC -:-
26 Fri Apr 17, 2020 12:00 AM Machine Sazi Tabriz -:-
27 Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:00 AM Foolad FC -:-
28 Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 AM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC -:-
29 Fri May 8, 2020 12:00 AM Persepolis FC -:-
30 Fri May 15, 2020 12:00 AM Zob Ahan Esfahan -:-
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Nassaji Mazandaran 21 -5 23
11 Zob Ahan Esfahan 21 -6 22
12 Pars Jonoubi Jam 21 -4 20
13 Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 21 -7 19
14 Saipa FC 21 -9 19
15 Shahin Bushehr FC 21 -21 16
16 Paykan FC 21 -10 15

Matches