For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GNK Dinamo Zagreb

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Maksimir  35.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,10 mil. €

GNK Dinamo Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 11 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 19.07.2019 21:00 (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat 27.07.2019 19:00 (1.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-1-4-1 2.517 0:3
3 Fri 02.08.2019 20:00 (1.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.676 3:1
4 Fri 09.08.2019 20:00 (1.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 0:0
5 Fri 16.08.2019 20:00 (1.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 2.686 1:2
7 Sat 31.08.2019 18:30 (1.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 29.359 1:0
8 Fri 13.09.2019 18:00 (2.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 1:0
9 Sat 21.09.2019 19:00 (2.) NK Varazdin 4-1-4-1 4.922 1:0
10 Fri 27.09.2019 18:00 (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.511 1:0
18 Sat 07.12.2019 - NK Varazdin -:-
6 17:00 (1.) HNK Rijeka -:-
Last 15 games
HHNK Gorica AFerencvárosi TC ANK Inter Zapresic HRosenborg BK HNK Istra 1961 HAtalanta BC ANK Karlovac 1919 ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica
HFerencvárosi TC ANK Osijek ARosenborg BK
AHNK Hajduk Split ANK Varazdin AManchester City
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Hajduk Split 11 14 23
2 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 10 13 22
3 NK Osijek 11 7 19
4 HNK Rijeka 10 7 19
5 HNK Gorica 11 0 15
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 11 -15 10

Matches