For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GNK Dinamo Zagreb

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Maksimir  35.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,10 mil. €

GNK Dinamo Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 10 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 19.07.2019 21:00 (1.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat 27.07.2019 19:00 (1.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-1-4-1 2.517 0:3
3 Fri 02.08.2019 20:00 (1.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.676 3:1
4 Fri 09.08.2019 20:00 (1.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 0:0
5 Fri 16.08.2019 20:00 (1.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 2.686 1:2
7 Sat 31.08.2019 18:30 (1.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 29.359 1:0
8 Fri 13.09.2019 18:00 (1.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 1:0
9 Sat 21.09.2019 19:00 (1.) NK Varazdin 4-1-4-1 4.922 1:0
10 Fri 27.09.2019 18:00 (2.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (1.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.511 1:0
12 Fri 18.10.2019 18:00 (1.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 4.003 2:4
13 Sun 27.10.2019 17:30 (1.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 7.029 1:0
14 Sat 02.11.2019 15:00 (1.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 2.404 1:0
15 Sun 10.11.2019 17:30 (1.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 5.517 0:5
16 Fri 22.11.2019 18:00 (1.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 15.757 1:1
17 Sat 30.11.2019 17:30 (1.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.462 1:2
18 Fri 06.12.2019 18:00 (1.) NK Varazdin 4-1-4-1 1.471 1:0
19 Sat 14.12.2019 17:30 (1.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 1:0
6 Wed 18.12.2019 18:00 (1.) HNK Rijeka 4-1-4-1 3.968 3:0
20 Sat 01.02.2020 17:30 (1.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-1-4-1 2.323 0:2
21 Sun 09.02.2020 17:30 (1.) HNK Gorica 4-4-2 double 6 2.415 2:0
22 Sun 16.02.2020 15:00 (1.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 6.450 1:0
23 Sun 23.02.2020 15:00 (1.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 2.378 3:2
24 Sat 29.02.2020 17:30 (1.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 5.497 4:0
25 Wed 04.03.2020 19:00 (1.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 22.436 0:2
26 Sun 08.03.2020 15:00 (1.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 2.474 2:0
27 21:05 (1.) NK Varazdin -:-

Last 15 games

ANK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb HHNK Rijeka ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Rijeka AHNK Hajduk Split HNK Istra 1961
HHNK Hajduk Split
AAtalanta BC HManchester City AHNK Rijeka ANK Osijek
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 26 40 65
2 HNK Hajduk Split 27 19 48
3 HNK Rijeka 26 11 47
4 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 13 46
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26

Matches