For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Squad size: 29

Average age: 20,5

Players playing abroad: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Zadar HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Kustosija Zagreb
HNK Solin ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac AHNK Sibenik HNK Osijek II AHNK Orijent Rijeka
ANK Osijek II ANK Sesvete ANK Medjimurje Cakovec AHNK Sibenik

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 7:2 280
Away record 4 - 1 3 0,25 4:9 538
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1,56 11:11 394
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) NK Osijek II ? 200 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 1:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Sesvete ? 400 3:0
5 3:00 PM (11.) NK Solin -:-
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 2:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 2:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) HNK Sibenik 4-4-2 double 6 400 2:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - NK Osijek II -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Rudes 10 5 17
5 NK Osijek II 10 11 17
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 10 9 16
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 9 0 14
8 NK Croatia Zmijavci 10 0 14
9 NK Dugopolje 10 -1 14
10 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 10 0 12

Matches