For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21,1

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -664 K €

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Solin HHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Osijek II
HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Rudes HHNK Orijent Rijeka
ANK Medjimurje Cakovec AHNK Sibenik ANK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dugopolje ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Sesvete

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 15:7 260
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 5:14 423
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 20:21 337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) NK Osijek II ? 200 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 1:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Sesvete ? 400 3:0
5 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 200 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 2:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 2:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) HNK Sibenik 4-4-2 double 6 400 2:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) NK Croatia Zmijavci 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 250 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 250 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) HNK Hajduk Split II 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) NK Rudes ? 60 0:0
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) NK Osijek II ? 100 0:1
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 250 2:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 250 1:0
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) NK Sesvete ? 200 1:2
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25

Matches