For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Squad size: 29

Average age: 20,5

Players playing abroad: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

GNK Dinamo Zagreb II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 4 3 1,69 17:9 277
Away record 13 4 3 6 1,15 14:17 537
Overall balance 26 10 7 9 1,42 31:26 407
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 5:30 PM (7.) NK Sesvete ? 400 1:2
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 200 3:1
3 Mon Sep 10, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) NK Lucko ? 300 1:0
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 3:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 800 2:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 0:2
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin ? 2.000 1:4
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) NK Solin ? 350 1:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) NK Osijek II ? 300 4:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) NK Zadar ? 800 1:3
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 1:0
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 0:1
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 0:1
14 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Sesvete ? 300 0:0
15 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 700 2:0
16 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) NK Lucko ? 300 2:0
17 Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 1:0
18 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 0:0
19 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 1:0
20 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) NK Varazdin ? 300 1:2
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) NK Solin ? 200 1:1
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek II ? 186 3:0
23 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) NK Zadar ? 150 2:1
24 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 400 1:1
25 Sun May 19, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 250 0:0
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 2:2
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Dugopolje 26 4 43
5 HNK Hajduk Split II 26 7 43
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28
10 NK Solin 26 -7 28

Matches - Season18/19