To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SCM Gloria Buzau

Squad size: 33

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 3  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal Gloria  13.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SCM Gloria Buzau
Liga 2
League level: RomaniaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Universitatea Cluj ADunarea Calarasi ADacia Unirea Braila ACSM Slatina HACS Viitorul Pandurii Târgu Jiu HACS Fotbal Comuna Recea
ACS Mioveni AFC Farul Constanta 1920 AFC U Craiova 1948 APetrolul Ploiesti HAerostar Bacau
HCSM Resita ARipensia Timisoara HAFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc HFCSB

Performance chart Liga 2 20/21

Record Liga 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 8:6 -
Away record 7 2 4 1 1,43 9:6 -
Overall balance 14 5 6 3 1,50 17:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:30 PM Dacia Unirea Braila 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
intermediate stage Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:45 PM FCSB ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) CS Mioveni 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) FC Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM (10.) FC Farul Constanta 1920 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) CSM Resita ? 0:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 AM (12.) Ripensia Timisoara ? 2:1
7 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc ? x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 AM (16.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) ACS Viitorul Pandurii Târgu Jiu 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 AM (12.) CSM Slatina 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) ACS Fotbal Comuna Recea 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC U Craiova 1948 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) Aerostar Bacau 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 10:00 AM (11.) ASU Politehnica Timisoara -:-
Table section Liga 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Metaloglobus Bucharest 14 6 22
9 AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 14 4 22
10 Petrolul Ploiesti 14 9 21
11 SCM Gloria Buzau 14 5 21
12 CS Mioveni 15 5 21
13 AFC Turris-Oltul Turnu Măgurele 15 4 19
14 CSM Resita 14 -7 18

Matches