To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Gil Vicente FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 20  71,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Municipal de Barcelos  12.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gil Vicente FC
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AARC Oleiros HRio Ave FC AUnião de Leiria AFC Famalicão HAcadémico Viseu FC
AMoreirense FC HBelenenses SAD
AFC Porto ASporting CP HVitória Guimarães SC ACD Nacional HSL Benfica ASC Farense HCS Marítimo ASC Braga

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 5:6 -
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 5:11 109
Overall balance 15 3 4 8 0,87 10:17 58
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:45 PM (16.) Sporting CP 3-4-3 3:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Portimonense SC 5-4-1 x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-1-2 873 0:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) CD Tondela 3-4-3 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) FC Porto 3-4-3 x 1:0
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-3 1:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) CD Nacional 3-4-3 2:1
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Rio Ave FC 3-4-3 2:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Moreirense FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) SL Benfica 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
11 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FC Famalicão 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Mon Jan 4, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Belenenses SAD 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) SC Farense 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) CS Marítimo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) SC Braga 3-4-3 1:0
16 9:15 PM (16.) FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
17 10:00 PM Boavista FC -:-
18 5:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
19 5:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
20 5:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
21 5:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
22 5:00 PM FC Porto -:-
23 5:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
24 5:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
25 5:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
27 5:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
28 5:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
29 5:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
30 5:00 PM SC Farense -:-
31 5:00 PM CS Marítimo -:-
32 5:00 PM SC Braga -:-
33 5:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
34 5:00 PM Boavista FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Nov 20, 2020 3:30 PM ARC Oleiros 3-4-3 2:4 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM União de Leiria ? 0:3
Round of 16 Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:30 PM Académico Viseu FC 3:2 AET
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Tondela 15 -12 15
13 Portimonense SC 15 -7 15
14 CD Nacional 15 -7 14
15 FC Famalicão 15 -10 14
16 Gil Vicente FC 15 -7 13
17 SC Farense 14 -5 12
18 Boavista FC 15 -12 11

Matches