For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Chinland

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bogyoke Aung San Stadium  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chinland
National League
League level: MyanmarFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMagwe FC AFC Dagon HSagaing United HHantharwady United FC
AShan United FC HYangon United FC HRakhine United FC
HYadanarbon FC AZwekapin United FC HFC Dagon HSouthern Myanmar FC AAyeyawady United HZwekapin United FC AMagwe FC AYadanarbon FC

Performance chart Myanmar National League 2019

Record Myanmar National League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 11:16 -
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 9:25 -
Overall balance 22 4 5 13 0,77 20:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Southern Myanmar FC ? 2:0
2 Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Yangon United FC ? 4:1
3 Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Ayeyawady United ? 1:1
4 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Sagaing United ? 3:0
5 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Shan United FC ? 0:3
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Hantharwady United FC ? 1:0
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Rakhine United FC ? 0:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Yadanarbon FC ? 1:2
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Zwekapin United FC ? 3:1
10 Sat May 4, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Magwe FC ? 2:0
11 Sat May 11, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) FC Dagon ? 2:3
12 Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Shan United FC ? 1:1
13 Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) FC Dagon ? 1:3
14 Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Southern Myanmar FC ? 1:2
15 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Ayeyawady United ? 2:1
16 Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Sagaing United ? 2:1
17 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Zwekapin United FC ? 0:3
18 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Magwe FC ? 1:0
19 Sun Aug 4, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Yangon United FC ? 1:1
20 Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Hantharwady United FC ? 2:0
21 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Rakhine United FC ? 0:0
22 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Yadanarbon FC ? 6:2
Table section Myanmar National League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Rakhine United FC 22 -1 31
7 Sagaing United 22 -6 27
8 Magwe FC 22 -6 24
9 Zwekapin United FC 22 -10 24
10 Southern Myanmar FC 22 -23 21
11 FC Dagon 22 -17 18
12 FC Chinland 22 -21 17

Matches