To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Georgia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 24  88,9 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 89

Georgia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 14/15

Record International Friendlies 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 12.000
Away record 1 - - 1 1:2 700
Overall balance 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:2 6.350
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Mar 29, 2015 6:00 PM Germany 5-4-1 54.549 0:2
Group D Sat Jun 13, 2015 6:00 PM Poland 5-4-1 56.512 4:0
Group D Fri Sep 4, 2015 6:00 PM Scotland 5-4-1 25.000 1:0
Group D Mon Sep 7, 2015 8:45 PM Republic of Ireland 5-4-1 27.200 1:0
Group D Thu Oct 8, 2015 6:00 PM Gibraltar 4-2-3-1 11.330 4:0
Group D Sun Oct 11, 2015 8:45 PM Germany 5-4-1 2:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:00 PM Malta 3-4-3 12.000 2:0
Tue Jun 9, 2015 8:00 PM Ukraine 5-4-1 700 2:1
Wed Nov 11, 2015 6:00 PM Estonia 5-4-1 2.266 3:0
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM Albania 5-4-1 4.000 2:2

Matches - Year 2015