For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gainare Tottori

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 4  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: TORIGIN BIRD Stadium  16.033 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

Gainare Tottori
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Sagamihara AKamatamare Sanuki HThespakusatsu Gunma AIwate Grulla Morioka ACerezo Osaka U23
AFujieda MYFC HGamba Osaka U23 HNagano Parceiro AGiravanz Kitakyushu
HVanraure Hachinohe HBlaublitz Akita AKataller Toyama HFukushima United Aazul claro Numazu HYokohama Sports & Culture Club

Performance chart J3 League 2019

Record J3 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 4 6 1,47 23:25 2.229
Away record 17 7 4 6 1,47 26:34 2.393
Overall balance 34 14 8 12 1,47 49:59 2.311
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-1-4-2 1.610 3:4
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-1-4-2 2.686 0:2
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 AM (9.) SC Sagamihara 3-4-2-1 2.723 2:1
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) Kataller Toyama 3-1-4-2 1.943 1:1
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-1-4-2 1.346 2:2
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 AM (15.) Fujieda MYFC 3-1-4-2 1.114 1:2
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 2.005 1:1
8 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Fukushima United 3-4-1-2 1.518 1:2
9 Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-1-4-2 3.384 3:2
10 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-1-2 2.603 1:0
11 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-1-2 3.380 5:0
12 Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM (16.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-1-2 2.081 3:1
13 Sun Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-1-2 1.050 3:1
14 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) FC Tokyo U23 3-1-4-2 946 3:2
15 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) azul claro Numazu 3-1-4-2 1.846 2:1
16 Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM (11.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-1-2 2.917 0:1
17 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Blaublitz Akita 3-1-4-2 1.357 0:2
18 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-1-4-2 2.857 3:1
19 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) FC Tokyo U23 3-4-3 1.121 2:2
20 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 4.011 0:2
21 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Fujieda MYFC 3-4-3 1.503 1:1
22 Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-3 2.378 1:4
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) SC Sagamihara 3-4-1-2 1.855 2:0
24 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-2-1 2.656 5:0
25 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-3 2.888 0:1
26 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-3 1.850 2:2
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 3.011 1:0
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 1.318 1:2
29 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-3 2.587 1:1
30 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-3 1.013 2:3
31 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Fukushima United 3-1-4-2 2.057 1:2
32 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-3 2.580 3:1
33 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-3 8.320 1:1
34 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-4-3 2.059 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 AM International Pacific University 3-4-2-1 823 6:5 on pens
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 2.466 4:1
Table section J3 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kataller Toyama 34 23 58
5 Roasso Kumamoto 34 6 57
6 Cerezo Osaka U23 34 -7 52
7 Gainare Tottori 34 -10 50
8 Blaublitz Akita 34 10 49
9 Nagano Parceiro 34 1 49
10 Vanraure Hachinohe 34 7 48

Matches