For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FSV Hollenbach

Squad size: 21

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: JAKO-Arena  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV Hollenbach
VL Württemberg
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSKV Rutesheim HSV Fellbach AVfL Sindelfingen HFC Wangen 05 AVfB Neckarrems HTSV Essingen H1.FC Heiningen ATSV Berg
HSSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 HTSG Hofherrnweiler
ATSG Backnang ATSV Heimerdingen ACalcio Leinfelden-Echterdingen ATSG Tübingen AVfL Pfullingen

Performance chart Verbandsliga Württemberg 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Württemberg 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2,56 27:7 293
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 26:24 179
Overall balance 19 11 3 5 1,89 53:31 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Heiningen ? 150 1:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) TSV Berg ? 290 6:2
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Normannia Gmünd ? 302 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) VfL Pfullingen ? 250 4:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Backnang ? 200 4:3
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 5:45 PM (4.) SKV Rutesheim ? 415 3:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) TSV Heimerdingen ? 150 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SV Fellbach ? 250 2:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Calcio Leinfelden-Echterdingen ? 143 3:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 ? 650 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) VfL Sindelfingen ? 151 1:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) TSG Hofherrnweiler ? 240 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) TSG Tübingen ? 120 3:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Wangen 05 ? 150 3:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) VfB Neckarrems ? 120 2:6
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) TSV Essingen ? 260 3:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Heiningen ? 128 4:2
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) TSV Berg ? 250 1:3
20 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM (2.) 1.FC Normannia Gmünd ppd.
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) VfL Pfullingen ? 202 6:3
22 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM (2.) TSG Backnang ppd.
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM SKV Rutesheim ppd.
24 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM TSV Heimerdingen ppd.
25 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM SV Fellbach ppd.
26 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Calcio Leinfelden-Echterdingen ppd.
28 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM SSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 ppd.
29 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM VfL Sindelfingen ppd.
30 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM TSG Hofherrnweiler ppd.
31 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM TSG Tübingen ppd.
32 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FC Wangen 05 ppd.
33 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM VfB Neckarrems ppd.
34 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM TSV Essingen ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM TSV Pfedelbach 4-4-2 double 6 400 5:2 on pens
Table section Verbandsliga Württemberg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 TSG Backnang 20 32 47
2 FSV Hollenbach 19 22 36
3 SSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 20 1 35
4 1.FC Normannia Gmünd 19 20 34
5 Calcio Leinfelden-Echterdingen 20 -4 32
6 SKV Rutesheim 19 11 30
7 TSV Essingen 20 11 30

Matches