For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fortuna Magdeburg

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Schöppensteg  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fortuna Magdeburg
VL Sachsen-Anhalt
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSSC Weißenfels ASV Edelweiß Arnstedt H1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen HVfB 1906 Sangerhausen
HSV Blau-Weiß Zorbau HSV Eintracht Elster AEinheit Wernigerode ABSV Halle-Ammendorf HSV Blau-Weiß Dölau
HSV 1890 Westerhausen ASG Rot-Weiß Thalheim A1.FC Romonta Amsdorf ASV Kelbra AFSV Barleben 1911 HHaldensleber SC

Performance chart Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1,50 18:14 37
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 10:12 102
Overall balance 16 4 5 7 1,06 28:26 70
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Haldensleber SC 4-4-2 double 6 101 1:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) SSC Weißenfels ? 49 3:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SV 1890 Westerhausen ? 33 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim ? 89 3:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Romonta Amsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 69 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SV Blau-Weiß Zorbau ? 34 2:2
8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SV Edelweiß Arnstedt ? 60 0:5
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SV Eintracht Elster 4-4-2 double 6 45 1:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Einheit Wernigerode ? 197 2:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen ? 31 3:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) BSV Halle-Ammendorf ? 103 0:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Blau-Weiß Dölau ? 45 1:1
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Kelbra 4-4-2 double 6 101 2:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) VfB 1906 Sangerhausen ? 20 5:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FSV Barleben 1911 4-4-2 double 6 97 3:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) SV Dessau 05 ? -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Haldensleber SC ? 39 2:3
Table section Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Haldensleber SC 16 4 26
8 SV 1890 Westerhausen 16 1 26
9 SV Blau-Weiß Dölau 16 4 22
10 Fortuna Magdeburg 16 2 17
11 Einheit Wernigerode 16 -6 17
12 SV Kelbra 17 -16 16
13 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen 17 -10 15

Matches