For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Forest Green Rovers

Squad size: 18

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 7  38,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The New Lawn  5.140 Seats

Current transfer record: +280 thousand €

Forest Green Rovers
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMacclesfield Town AMansfield Town ASwindon Town
HSwindon Town AStevenage FC ACrawley Town AGrimsby Town AOldham Athletic
HExeter City HSalford City AMacclesfield Town HCarlisle United HWalsall FC HPort Vale FC AScunthorpe United

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 4 8 1,12 16:22 2.538
Away record 19 8 6 5 1,58 27:18 4.454
Overall balance 36 13 10 13 1,36 43:40 3.549
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Southampton FC U23 3-4-1-2 Mark Cooper 653 3:2
group B4 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Coventry City 3-4-1-2 Mark Cooper 924 8:7 on pens
group B4 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:00 PM Walsall FC Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 621 6:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Oldham Athletic 5-4-1 Mark Cooper 2.541 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC Forest Green Rovers 5-4-1 Mark Cooper 5.205 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Grimsby Town 4-4-2 Diamond Mark Cooper 2.152 1:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM Port Vale FC Forest Green Rovers 3-5-2 Mark Cooper 4.010 2:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Bradford City Forest Green Rovers 4-1-4-1 Mark Cooper 13.504 0:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Newport County 5-4-1 Mark Cooper 2.897 0:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Cambridge United Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 3.784 0:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Colchester United 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 2.758 1:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM Carlisle United Forest Green Rovers 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 3.219 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Stevenage FC 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 1.881 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Salford City Forest Green Rovers 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 2.561 0:4
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Crawley Town 5-3-2 Mark Cooper 2.136 3:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM Exeter City Forest Green Rovers 3-4-1-2 Mark Cooper 5.321 1:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Mansfield Town 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 2.276 2:2
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM Morecambe FC Forest Green Rovers 3-4-1-2 Mark Cooper 1.658 0:2
16 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 2.192 0:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Cheltenham Town Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 5.788 1:2
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 3.826 0:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Leyton Orient Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 4.614 2:4
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Scunthorpe United 3-5-2 Mark Cooper 2.060 0:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Northampton Town Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 4.534 1:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Swindon Town 4-4-1-1 Mark Cooper 4.216 2:2
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM Stevenage FC Forest Green Rovers 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 2.388 0:0
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Macclesfield Town 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 2.155 1:0
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 3:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Exeter City 3-4-1-2 Mark Cooper 3.012 0:1
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM Crawley Town Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 2.082 1:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM Mansfield Town Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 3.956 3:4
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Salford City 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 2.707 1:2
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Macclesfield Town Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 1.653 2:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers Carlisle United 4-4-1-1 Mark Cooper 1.514 1:4
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM Grimsby Town Forest Green Rovers 4-1-4-1 Mark Cooper 4.675 2:2
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 3.136 1:2
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers Port Vale FC 4-4-2 Mark Cooper 1.682 2:3
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic Forest Green Rovers 3-4-2-1 Mark Cooper 2.720 1:1
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United Forest Green Rovers 3-4-3 Mark Cooper 3.706 1:0
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM Swindon Town Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 Mark Cooper 9.257 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Billericay Town 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 1.419 4:0
Second Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers Carlisle United 4-3-2-1 Mark Cooper 1.504 2:2
Second Round Replay Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM Carlisle United Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 Mark Cooper 1.736 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Charlton Athletic Forest Green Rovers 5-4-1 Mark Cooper 2.693 3:5 on pens
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM AFC Bournemouth Forest Green Rovers 5-4-1 Mark Cooper 9.657 3:0 on pens