For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Zvijezda 09 U19

Squad size: 19

Average age: 18,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Etno Selo Stanišić  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Zvijezda 09 U19
Premijer Liga BiH U19
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaYouth league
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Sarajevo Academy U19 HFK Slavija Sarajevo U19 AFK Krupa na Vrbasu U19 HFK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U19 HHSK Zrinjski Mostar U19 AFK Olimpik Sarajevo U19 HNK Travnik U19 AFK Sarajevo Academy U19
AFK Velez Mostar U19
AFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U19 AFK Rudar Prijedor U19 HFK Sloboda Tuzla U19 ANK Siroki Brijeg U19 AFK Borac Banja Luka U19 HFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U19

Performance chart Premijer Liga BiH U19 19/20

Record Premijer Liga BiH U19 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2,14 16:7 70
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 9:10 89
Overall balance 15 8 1 6 1,67 25:17 80
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 5, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U19 ? 100 3:2
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Sarajevo Academy U19 ? 80 1:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Rudar Prijedor U19 ? 200 2:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Sloboda Tuzla U19 ? 100 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Velez Mostar U19 ? 50 0:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK Siroki Brijeg U19 ? 20 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Slavija Sarajevo U19 ? 30 5:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FK Krupa na Vrbasu U19 ? 50 0:2
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U19 ? 60 3:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Borac Banja Luka U19 ? 80 3:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar U19 ? 70 3:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Olimpik Sarajevo U19 ? 150 0:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) NK Travnik U19 ? 50 4:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U19 ? 100 0:4
15 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FK Sarajevo Academy U19 ? 60 1:2
Table section Premijer Liga BiH U19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK Rudar Prijedor U19 15 5 27
5 FK Sarajevo Academy U19 15 11 26
6 FK Borac Banja Luka U19 15 8 26
7 FK Zvijezda 09 U19 15 8 25
8 NK Siroki Brijeg U19 15 -3 21
9 FK Olimpik Sarajevo U19 15 -9 14
10 FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U19 15 -8 13

Matches