For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Velez Mostar

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rođeni  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Velez Mostar
Premijer Liga
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Bratstvo Gracanica AFK Zvijezda 09 HFK Tuzla City HHSK Zrinjski Mostar ANK Celik Zenica AFK Radnik Bijeljina AFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo
HFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo AFK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj HFK Sloboda Tuzla
HFK Radnik Bijeljina AFK Borac Banja Luka AFK Tuzla City ANK Siroki Brijeg HFK Sarajevo

Performance chart Premijer Liga 19/20

Record Premijer Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 10:12 3.056
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 11:10 3.022
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 21:22 3.038
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK Celik Zenica 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (11.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Sarajevo 4-3-1-2 4.500 2:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) FK Zvijezda 09 4-2-3-1 350 1:2
10 Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Tuzla City 4-3-1-2 3.000 2:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-3-1-2 3.500 3:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-3-1-2 1.000 2:2
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-3-1-2 5.000 1:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celik Zenica 4-3-1-2 3.000 0:2
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-3-1-2 1.500 2:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 40 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Sarajevo 4-3-1-2 2.500 1:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-3-1-2 600 0:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 5.230 0:2
20 4:00 PM (8.) FK Zvijezda 09 -:-
21 4:00 PM FK Tuzla City -:-
22 4:00 PM FK Borac Banja Luka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM NK Bratstvo Gracanica ? 600 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM FK Tuzla City ? 500 1:0
Table section Premijer Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 HSK Zrinjski Mostar 19 14 31
6 FK Radnik Bijeljina 19 9 29
7 NK Siroki Brijeg 19 4 27
8 FK Velez Mostar 19 -1 25
9 FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 19 -12 17
10 FK Sloboda Tuzla 19 -13 17
11 NK Celik Zenica 19 -13 16

Matches