For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Tambov

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yubileyniy Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +525 K €

FK Tambov
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HZenit 2 St. Petersburg HSpartak Moscow HFK Rostov
AFK Orenburg AAkhmat Grozny
AZenit St. Petersburg ALokomotiv Moscow HArsenal Tula HFK Krasnodar HDinamo Moscow HCSKA Moscow ATom Tomsk AKrylya Sovetov Samara ARubin Kazan HUral Yekaterinburg

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 - 5 0,86 5:10 8.806
Away record 6 - 2 4 0,33 6:11 13.679
Overall balance 13 2 2 9 0,62 11:21 11.055
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 46.231 2:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-2-3-1 10.187 2:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 23.238 2:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 4.185 0:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Orenburg 4-2-3-1 4.200 2:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (12.) FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 7.115 0:2
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Dinamo Moscow 3-4-3 4.816 0:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 8.743 1:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) CSKA Moscow 3-4-2-1 17.145 0:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Rostov 3-4-2-1 3.258 2:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 3-4-2-1 10.126 2:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Rubin Kazan 3-4-3 2.585 2:1
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Ural Yekaterinburg 3-4-2-1 1.883 1:2
14 1:00 PM (16.) FK Ufa -:-
15 3:30 PM FC Sochi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Tom Tomsk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.400 4:0
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Spartak Moscow 13 -2 15
11 Arsenal Tula 13 -4 15
12 FK Orenburg 13 -3 14
13 FC Sochi 13 -5 13
14 Akhmat Grozny 13 -11 12
15 Dinamo Moscow 13 -6 11
16 FK Tambov 13 -10 8

Matches