For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Kauno Zalgiris

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: SM Tauras stadionas  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Kauno Zalgiris
A Lyga
League level: LithuaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Palanga HFK Riteriai HAtlantas Klaipeda AFK Palanga HFC Stumbras Kaunas
AAtlantas Klaipeda HFK Panevezys AFC Stumbras Kaunas AFK Panevezys
ASuduva Marijampole HApollon Limassol AApollon Limassol AZalgiris Vilnius HSuduva Marijampole HZalgiris Vilnius

Performance chart A Lyga 2019

Record A Lyga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 1 4 2,00 32:19 166
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 13:20 337
Overall balance 27 12 5 10 1,52 45:39 248
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Atlantas Klaipeda ? 500 2:0
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FK Palanga ? 220 6:1
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Suduva Marijampole ? 1.300 1:0
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FK Panevezys ? 400 2:0
5 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Stumbras Kaunas ? 0:1
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) FK Riteriai ? 300 3:1
7 Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 700 3:1
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Atlantas Klaipeda 4-4-2 250 2:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FK Palanga 3-4-3 Diamond 130 0:3
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Suduva Marijampole 4-4-2 350 0:3
11 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Panevezys 3-5-2 1.100 1:1
12 Wed May 22, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Stumbras Kaunas 3-5-2 250 4:3
13 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Riteriai 3-5-2 150 1:0
14 Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Zalgiris Vilnius 3-5-2 400 3:4
15 Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Atlantas Klaipeda 1:1
16 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Palanga 4:0
17 Wed Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Suduva Marijampole 3:0
18 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Panevezys 3-5-2 2:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Zalgiris Vilnius 3:0
20 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Riteriai 1:0
21 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Stumbras Kaunas 0:0
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Atlantas Klaipeda 1:0
23 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Palanga 2:3
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Suduva Marijampole 0:2
25 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Panevezys 3:3
26 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zalgiris Vilnius 5-4-1 150 1:2
27 12:00 PM (4.) FK Riteriai -:-
28 12:00 PM (4.) FC Stumbras Kaunas 3:0
Table section A Lyga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Suduva Marijampole 26 56 69
2 Zalgiris Vilnius 26 45 63
3 FK Kauno Zalgiris 27 6 41
4 FK Riteriai 25 8 39
5 FK Panevezys 26 -11 28
6 Atlantas Klaipeda 25 -29 22
7 FC Stumbras Kaunas 26 -30 19

Matches