For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Senja

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Senja Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Senja
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 21:16 85
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 10:31 174
Overall balance 26 7 6 13 1,04 31:47 130
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu May 2, 2019 6:00 PM IF Fløya 4-4-2 double 6 100 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Asane Fotball ? 202 6:0
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Asker Fotball ? 154 0:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Alta IF ? 432 1:1
4 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Elverum Fotball ? 76 3:0
5 Mon May 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Odds BK II ? 67 5:0
6 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Fram Larvik ? 615 6:1
7 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Mjölner ? 107 1:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Florö SK ? 1:1
9 Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Baerum SK ? 72 1:1
10 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 264 2:1
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kjelsas IL ? 48 2:2
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 90 1:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sotra SK ? 81 1:1
14 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Asker Fotball ? 329 2:0
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Grorud IL ? 78 0:2
16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Kjelsas IL ? 4:0
17 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 67 3:1
18 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Mjölner ? 0:1
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Florö SK ? 82 2:3
20 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Elverum Fotball ? 220 1:0
21 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Asane Fotball ? 73 0:2
22 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Odds BK II ? 113 6:1
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Sotra SK ? 0:1
24 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Fram Larvik ? 93 2:0
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Baerum SK ? 1:3
26 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 113 1:2

Matches - Season2019