For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Senja

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Senja Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Senja
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOppsal IF Fotball AFK Mjölner
AFlorö SK HBaerum SK HKjelsas IL HSotra SK
AFram Larvik HFK Mjölner AGrorud IL AOppsal IF Fotball AAsker Fotball HGrorud IL AKjelsas IL HFlorö SK AElverum Fotball

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 18:12 83
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 5:24 215
Overall balance 20 4 6 10 0,90 23:36 149
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu May 2, 2019 6:00 PM Fløya IF 4-4-2 double 6 100 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Asane Fotball ? 202 6:0
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Asker Fotball ? 154 0:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Alta IF ? 432 1:1
4 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Elverum Fotball ? 76 3:0
5 Mon May 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Odds BK II ? 67 5:0
6 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Fram Larvik ? 615 6:1
7 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Mjölner ? 107 1:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Florö SK ? 1:1
9 Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Baerum SK ? 72 1:1
10 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 264 2:1
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kjelsas IL ? 48 2:2
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 90 1:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sotra SK ? 81 1:1
14 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Asker Fotball ? 329 2:0
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Grorud IL ? 78 0:2
16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Kjelsas IL ? 4:0
17 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 67 3:1
18 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Mjölner ? 0:1
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Florö SK ? 82 2:3
20 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Elverum Fotball ? 220 1:0
21 2:00 PM (12.) Asane Fotball -:-
22 7:00 PM Odds BK II -:-
23 4:00 PM Sotra SK -:-
24 1:00 PM Fram Larvik -:-
25 1:00 PM Baerum SK -:-
26 1:00 PM Alta IF -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Elverum Fotball 20 -4 25
9 Baerum SK 20 -6 25
10 Florö SK 20 -6 24
11 Odds BK II 20 0 22
12 FK Senja 20 -13 18
13 FK Mjölner 20 -19 17
14 Oppsal IF Fotball 20 -23 15

Matches