For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Rostov

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Rostov Arena  45.145 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,05 mil. €

FK Rostov
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Sochi ASpartak Moscow HCSKA Moscow HArsenal Tula
AFK Krasnodar HUral Yekaterinburg AAkhmat Grozny HFK Krasnodar AKrylya Sovetov Samara
AZenit St. Petersburg ASpartak Moscow HFK Tambov ADynamo Moscow HLokomotiv Moscow AFC Sochi

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 3 2 2,08 22:14 24.855
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 21:32 17.206
Overall balance 26 12 7 7 1,65 43:46 21.031
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) FK Orenburg 4-1-4-1 14.584 2:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Spartak Moscow 4-1-4-1 35.865 2:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Arsenal Tula 4-1-4-1 9.654 2:3
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-1-4-1 18.199 2:2
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-1-4-1 28.674 1:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) FK Ufa 4-1-4-1 8.532 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 35.031 2:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-1-4-1 19.356 1:2
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Akhmat Grozny 4-1-4-1 28.722 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Tambov 4-1-4-1 3.258 2:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Dynamo Moscow 4-1-4-1 29.990 3:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 18.456 1:3
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 58.639 6:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 33.716 2:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FK Krasnodar 4-1-4-1 34.265 2:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FK Tambov 4-4-2 25.589 1:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Dynamo Moscow 4-1-4-1 11.569 2:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-1-4-1 11.309 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Spartak Moscow 4-1-4-1 22.132 1:4
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Akhmat Grozny 4-1-4-1 12.681 1:1
21 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) CSKA Moscow 4-1-4-1 40.432 3:2
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-1-4-1 30.127 1:3
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 2.807 10:1
24 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Arsenal Tula 4-1-4-1 4.541 2:1
25 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 4.541 1:1
26 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-1-4-1 4.129 0:0
27 7:30 PM (4.) FK Ufa -:-
28 1:00 PM FK Orenburg -:-
29 5:00 PM Rubin Kazan -:-
30 6:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM Mordovia Saransk 4-1-4-1 1.752 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM Spartak Moscow 3-5-2 Attacking 17.746 2:1
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zenit St. Petersburg 25 40 59
2 Lokomotiv Moscow 26 10 49
3 FK Krasnodar 24 17 45
4 FK Rostov 26 -3 43
5 CSKA Moscow 26 9 43
6 Spartak Moscow 26 -1 32
7 FK Ufa 25 -2 32

Matches