For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Jerv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,8

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Levermyr Stadion  3.458 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Jerv
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHamarkameratene ASandnes Ulf HSkeid Oslo HRaufoss IL HTromsdalen UIL
HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo ANotodden FK
AStrømmen IF AAalesunds FK AUllensaker/Kisa IL HIK Start ASogndal IL HNest-Sotra IL ASandefjord Fotball HKongsvinger IL

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2019

Record OBOS-ligaen 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1,53 18:18 1.263
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 16:36 1.629
Overall balance 30 8 9 13 1,10 34:54 1.446
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Tromsdalen UIL 3-5-2 flat 200 1:3
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Strømmen IF 3-1-4-2 1.191 1:1
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Skeid Oslo 3-1-4-2 518 0:0
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Notodden FK 3-5-2 flat 1.229 3:1
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Kongsvinger IL 5-3-2 1.677 1:1
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 5-3-2 713 5:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-5-2 flat 1.126 2:0
8 Thu May 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) IK Start 3-1-4-2 7.150 3:2
9 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Aalesunds FK 3-5-2 flat 1.802 0:0
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Hamarkameratene 3-5-2 flat 1.678 2:2
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Sandnes Ulf 3-5-2 flat 1.456 0:0
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Nest-Sotra IL 3-4-1-2 212 4:1
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Sandefjord Fotball 3-1-4-2 1.369 0:2
14 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Raufoss IL 3-5-2 flat 965 4:2
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sogndal IL 3-1-4-2 1.349 1:1
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Strømmen IF 3-5-2 flat 245 3:1
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Hamarkameratene 3-4-1-2 1.281 1:0
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Sandnes Ulf 3-4-1-2 1.271 2:3
19 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-4-1-2 1.473 2:2
20 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Skeid Oslo 3-1-4-2 1.212 5:1
21 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Aalesunds FK 3-1-4-2 3.880 4:0
22 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Raufoss IL 3-1-4-2 1.083 1:0
23 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-1-4-2 631 1:0
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Tromsdalen UIL 3-1-4-2 1.257 1:0
25 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Notodden FK 3-1-4-2 412 1:1
26 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 2.105 1:7
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sogndal IL 3-1-4-2 1.486 4:0
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Nest-Sotra IL 3-1-4-2 1.010 0:1
29 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Sandefjord Fotball 3-1-4-2 3.392 1:0
30 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Kongsvinger IL 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Flekkeröy IF 5-3-2 670 1:2
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball 3-5-2 flat 935 1:2
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sandnes Ulf 29 0 38
10 Hamarkameratene 30 -4 38
11 Raufoss IL 30 -12 38
12 FK Jerv 30 -20 33
13 Strømmen IF 29 -17 27
14 Notodden FK 30 -18 25
15 Skeid Oslo 30 -16 22

Matches