For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Jerv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Levermyr Stadion  3.458 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Jerv
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATromsdalen UIL HHamarkameratene ASandnes Ulf HSkeid Oslo HRaufoss IL
AHamarkameratene HSandnes Ulf HSogndal IL HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo
ANest-Sotra IL HSandefjord Fotball ARaufoss IL AStrømmen IF AAalesunds FK AUllensaker/Kisa IL

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2019

Record OBOS-ligaen 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 5 1 1,82 16:8 1.325
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 15:30 1.595
Overall balance 23 7 8 8 1,26 31:38 1.466
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Tromsdalen UIL 3-5-2 flat 200 1:3
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Strømmen IF 3-1-4-2 1.191 1:1
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Skeid Oslo 3-1-4-2 518 0:0
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Notodden FK 3-5-2 flat 1.229 3:1
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Kongsvinger IL 5-3-2 1.677 1:1
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 5-3-2 713 5:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-5-2 flat 1.126 2:0
8 Thu May 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) IK Start 3-1-4-2 7.150 3:2
9 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Aalesunds FK 3-5-2 flat 1.802 0:0
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Hamarkameratene 3-5-2 flat 1.678 2:2
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Sandnes Ulf 3-5-2 flat 1.456 0:0
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Nest-Sotra IL 3-4-1-2 212 4:1
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Sandefjord Fotball 3-1-4-2 1.369 0:2
14 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Raufoss IL 3-5-2 flat 965 4:2
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sogndal IL 3-1-4-2 1.349 1:1
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Strømmen IF 3-5-2 flat 245 3:1
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Hamarkameratene 3-4-1-2 1.281 1:0
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Sandnes Ulf 3-4-1-2 1.271 2:3
19 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-4-1-2 1.473 2:2
20 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Skeid Oslo 3-1-4-2 1.212 5:1
21 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Aalesunds FK 3-1-4-2 3.880 4:0
22 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Raufoss IL 3-1-4-2 1.083 1:0
23 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-1-4-2 631 1:0
24 3:00 PM (11.) Tromsdalen UIL -:-
25 6:00 PM Notodden FK -:-
26 3:30 PM IK Start -:-
27 6:00 PM Sogndal IL -:-
28 1:00 PM Nest-Sotra IL -:-
29 3:30 PM Sandefjord Fotball -:-
30 3:30 PM Kongsvinger IL -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Flekkeröy IF 5-3-2 670 1:2
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball 3-5-2 flat 935 1:2
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Nest-Sotra IL 23 6 32
9 Sandnes Ulf 23 1 29
10 Hamarkameratene 23 -3 29
11 FK Jerv 23 -7 29
12 Ullensaker/Kisa IL 23 -1 28
13 Notodden FK 23 -11 21
14 Skeid Oslo 23 -13 17

Matches