For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Jablonec

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Střelnice  6.108 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,60 mil. €

FK Jablonec
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Teplice ASlezsky FC Opava AMFK Karvina ASlezsky FC Opava AFK Mladá Boleslav H1.FK Pribram
AFC Slovan Liberec HAC Sparta Praha A1.FC Slovácko AFC Banik Ostrava ASK Sigma Olomouc
HSK Slavia Prague HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFC Viktoria Plzen ASK Sigma Olomouc

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 27:13 2.934
Away record 12 4 5 3 1,42 15:18 4.951
Overall balance 24 11 7 6 1,67 42:31 3.942
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:30 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 4-1-4-1 1.940 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM FC Pyunik Erewan ? 3.675 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2.612 2:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 10.867 2:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.681 6:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 4.474 1:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 2.843 2:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.053 2:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.872 4:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 3.017 2:1
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 9.368 3:2
10 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.529 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 4.863 0:2
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 5.555 2:2
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.189 4:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.530 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 4.103 2:2
17 Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 3.874 1:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 2.058 0:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 2.512 1:2
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 1.248 2:3
21 Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.438 4:0
22 Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 9.945 1:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 2.817 1:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 3.155 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 1.581 3:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 2.018 0:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.945 3:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 24 40 58
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 24 25 50
3 FK Jablonec 24 11 40
4 FC Banik Ostrava 24 9 38
5 FK Mladá Boleslav 24 5 37
6 1.FC Slovácko 24 3 37
7 FC Slovan Liberec 24 9 36

Matches