For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Jablonec

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Střelnice  6.108 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,60 mil. €

FK Jablonec
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 H1.FC Slovácko HSlezsky FC Opava HFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Banik Ostrava AFC FASTAV Zlin HFC Zbrojovka Brno
HFC Pyunik Erewan ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HSK Sigma Olomouc
AAC Sparta Praha AFC Pyunik Erewan A1.FK Pribram AFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Slavia Prag

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 16:7 3.085
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 4:10 6.118
Overall balance 12 6 2 4 1,67 20:17 4.349
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:30 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 4-1-4-1 1.940 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM FC Pyunik Erewan ? 3.675 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2.612 2:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 10.867 2:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.681 6:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 4.474 1:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 2.843 2:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.053 2:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 2.872 4:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 3.017 2:1
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 9.368 3:2
10 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.529 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 4.863 0:2
13 2:30 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec -:-
14 6:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
15 2:30 PM MFK Karvina -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 1.581 3:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 12 11 26
3 FK Mladá Boleslav 12 9 22
4 FC Banik Ostrava 12 9 21
5 FK Jablonec 12 3 20
6 1.FC Slovácko 12 -5 18
7 SK Sigma Olomouc 12 2 17
8 AC Sparta Praha 12 4 17

Matches