For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Fenerbahce SK

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 13  40,6 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Ülker Stadyumu FB Şükrü Saraçoğlu Spor Kompleksi  47.834 Seats

Current transfer record: -140 thousand €

Fenerbahce SK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 34 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCaykur Rizespor HSivasspor AKasimpasa HAkhisarspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HAntalyaspor HGazisehir Gaziantep FK AIstanbul Basaksehir FK
AMKE Ankaragücü HGalatasaray SK HTrabzonspor HTrabzonspor
AIstanbul Basaksehir FK AAlanyaspor AAlanyaspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 6:1 39.653
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:4 7.453
Overall balance 4 2 1 1 1,75 9:5 23.553
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Gazisehir Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 35.708 5:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 6.225 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 43.597 1:1
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 8.681 3:1
5 7:00 PM (3.) MKE Ankaragücü -:-
6 7:00 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
7 7:30 PM Antalyaspor -:-
8 6:00 PM Denizlispor -:-
9 7:00 PM Konyaspor -:-
10 6:00 PM Kayserispor -:-
11 7:30 PM Kasimpasa -:-
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Göztepe -:-
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sivasspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Besiktas JK -:-
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 - Caykur Rizespor -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Trabzonspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Alanyaspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - MKE Ankaragücü -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Galatasaray SK -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Antalyaspor -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Denizlispor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Konyaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Kayserispor -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Kasimpasa -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Göztepe -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 - Sivasspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 - Besiktas JK -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 - Caykur Rizespor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Alanyaspor 4 7 12
2 Caykur Rizespor 4 2 8
3 Fenerbahce SK 4 4 7
4 Denizlispor 4 3 7
5 Galatasaray SK 4 0 7
6 Gazisehir Gaziantep FK 4 -1 7
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 4 5 6

Matches