For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion ViOn  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Nitra AFK Pohronie AFC Nitra HAS Trencin
AAS Trencin AMFK Zemplin Michalovce AFK Pohronie HFK Senica AMFK Ruzomberok
HSpartak Trnava ADAC Dunajska Streda HSlovan Bratislava AMSK Zilina HSKF Sered ASpartak Trnava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 11:11 2.061
Away record 11 2 5 4 1,00 11:17 1.903
Overall balance 22 6 8 8 1,18 22:28 1.982
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FK Senica ppd.
2 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Pohronie ppd.
3 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) AS Trencin ppd.
4 5:00 PM (2.) SKF Sered ppd.
5 5:00 PM (2.) FC Nitra -:-
6 5:00 PM (2.) FK Pohronie -:-
7 5:00 PM (2.) FC Nitra -:-
8 5:00 PM (2.) SKF Sered -:-
9 5:00 PM (2.) AS Trencin -:-
10 4:00 PM (2.) FK Senica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-2 double 6 3.217 1:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:15 PM (7.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 double 6 714 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-4-2 double 6 1.463 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.520 4:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 2.320 0:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 715 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 1.970 4:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) MSK Zilina 4-4-2 double 6 2.380 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SKF Sered 4-4-1-1 212 0:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Spartak Trnava 4-4-1-1 3.384 1:3
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 274 2:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-1-1 7.744 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-5-1 1.680 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 821 2:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-5-1 3.020 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 882 1:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 1.138 0:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-5-2 Attacking 626 0:0
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) MSK Zilina 4-5-1 flat 2.155 3:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) SKF Sered 4-5-1 flat 982 1:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-5-1 2.266 2:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) AS Trencin 4-5-1 1.116 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM OFK Banik Lehota pod Vtacnikom 4-3-3 Attacking 670 0:3
Third Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:00 PM SK Vegum Dolne Vestenice 4-2-3-1 1.050 0:6
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Slavoj Trebisov ? 300 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie 3-5-2 Attacking 592 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:30 PM FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 816 5:6 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 22 -4 30
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24
10 SKF Sered 22 -11 22
11 FC Nitra 22 -14 19

Matches