For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Vysocina Jihlava

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion v Jiráskově ulici  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vysocina Jihlava
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAFC Humpolec HSK Lisen ASokol Hostoun HMFK Chrudim HFC Zbrojovka Brno HFK Baník Sokolov HFK Pardubice HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim
AFK Viktoria Zizkov AFK Slavoj Vysehrad A1.SK Prostejov AMFK Vitkovice
AFK Varnsdorf AFC Hradec Králové HAC Sparta Praha

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 8 - - 3,00 24:10 1.201
Away record 8 1 5 2 1,00 8:10 885
Overall balance 16 9 5 2 2,00 32:20 1.043
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM AFC Humpolec 0:9
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 5:30 PM Sokol Hostoun 4-2-3-1 376 1:6
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 3.676 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 1.211 0:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 890 3:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 1.497 0:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.139 1:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 805 2:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 1.308 3:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 888 4:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 1.142 4:2
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 1.693 3:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 1.321 1:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 873 3:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 412 1:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.531 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:15 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 445 1:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 1.029 4:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 498 1:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 16 18 35
2 FC Vysocina Jihlava 16 12 32
3 FK Dukla Prag 16 13 31
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 16 18 31
5 FC Hradec Králové 16 15 30
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 16 5 26
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25

Matches